كيفية مطابقة أثاث الخشب الصلب - مصنع أليس

2021/09/01

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الناس متطلبات عالية للغاية لجودة الحياة ، والأثاث من الخشب الصلب هو الخيار الرئيسي عند اختيار الأثاث.

إرسال استفسارك

مطابقة ألوان الأثاث الخشبي الصلب:

1. أثاث الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية والجوز

الجوز الأسود هو بالتأكيد حلا سحريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع الجوز الأسود أيضًا بمقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، وأداء جيد في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، وليس من السهل تشويهه. والمواد صلبة وسهلة المعالجة ويمكن تضمينها في أشكال لا تتحملها الأخشاب الأخرى. بادئ ذي بدء ، الحبوب ذات الشكل الجبلي واضحة. يختلف الجوز الأسود عن حبيبات الخشب المفردة الأخرى. حبة الجبل طبيعية بشكل طبيعي ، بينما الجوز الأسود أغمق. هذه لوحة حبر طبيعية. يعمل الجوز الأسود بشكل أفضل مع النمط الصيني الجديد.

2. بلوط أبيض يتطابق مع النمط الياباني

يختلف لون الخشب الطازج عن أسلوب الجوز الأسود ، وهو جميل جدًا ، ويمكن القول إنه النمط الياباني. هذا بلوط! ممحاة بيضاء وممحاة حمراء. بالمقارنة مع البلوط الأحمر ، فإن البلوط الأبيض له لون أفتح قليلاً ، يتراوح من البني الفاتح إلى البني الداكن ، مع أنماط رائعة على شكل جبل ، مع وجود طرق جليدية في المنتصف ، بلا لون غامق ، وجميل جدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، تكون أشجار البلوط الأبيض كثيفة وصلبة وناعمة. يختلف أثاث البلوط الأبيض في الحجم ويمكن وضعه بشكل تعسفي. إنها مادة محايدة جيدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن البلوط الأبيض ليس مقاومًا للحرارة ، لذا يجب إبعاده عن درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أثناء الاستخدام العادي. في السوق ، غالبًا ما يستخدم التجار الأدنى مستوى خشب البلوط العادي وخشب البلوط للتظاهر بأنهم من خشب البلوط الأبيض ، وهو أمر مذهل. اللون الأبيض مناسب لصناعة الأثاث الراقي ، وسعر الخشب مرتفع نسبيًا. الخشب عالي الجودة حوالي 6000-8000 يوان لكل متر مربع. أثاث من خشب البلوط ثابت ورائع ومرن ، رائع ، مرن ، لا يفقد من خشب الجوز الأسود ، الأثاث المصنوع منه فريد أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لخصائصه الفيزيائية الفريدة ، فإن الأثاث ليس عرضة للحشرات بعد المعالجة. له ملمس أحمر دافئ وتأثيرات زخرفية نبيلة ، وهو مناسب جدًا للطراز الأمريكي أو الحديث.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

How to match solid wood furniture-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Nowadays, people have extremely high requirements for the quality of life, and solid wood furniture is the main choice when choosing furniture.

The color matching of solid wood furniture:

1. Spade and walnut furniture

Black walnut is definitely a panacea. In addition, black walnut also has good high temperature resistance, good heat preservation performance, and is not easy to deform. And the material is tough, easy to process, and can be embedded in shapes that other woods cannot bear. First of all, the mountain-shaped grain is clear. Black walnut is different from other single wood grains. The mountain-shaped grain is naturally natural, while the black walnut is darker. This is a natural ink painting. Black walnut works best with the new Chinese style.

2. White oak matches with Japanese style

Different from the black walnut style, the fresh wood color is very beautiful, which can be said to be Japanese style. This is oak! White eraser and red eraser. Compared with red oak, white oak has a slightly lighter color, ranging from light brown to dark brown, with exquisite mountain-shaped patterns, with ice pattern roads in the middle, no dark color, and very beautiful. At the same time, white oak trees are dense, hard and soft. White oak furniture varies in size and can be placed arbitrarily. It is a good neutral material. However, white oak is not heat-resistant, so it should be kept away from high temperatures during normal use. In the market, inferior merchants often use ordinary oak and oak wood to pretend to be white oak, which is dazzling. White is suitable for making high-end furniture, and the price of wood is relatively high. High-quality wood is about 6000-8000 yuan per square meter. Steady, exquisite and supple oak furniture, exquisite, supple, no loss of black walnut, furniture made of it is also unique. In addition, due to its unique physical characteristics, the furniture is not prone to insects after processing. It has a warm red feeling and a noble decorative effect, which is very suitable for American or modern styles.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.