كيف تتطابق مع الزخرفة على الطريقة اليابانية؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/09/01

اليابان منطقة مستقلة نسبيًا وعشيرة مستقلة نسبيًا. إنها تختلف عن البلدان والمناطق الأخرى في العديد من الجوانب ، مثل الإلكترونيات والسيارات والديكور. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالزخرفة ، يجب أن أذكر الزخرفة اليابانية ، وهي أسلوب فريد نسبيًا.

إرسال استفسارك

طريقة مطابقة الديكور على الطريقة اليابانية:

1. أثاث من الخشب الخام: التمسك بالشكل الأصلي للجماليات اليابانية التقليدية ، فهو مصقول بدقة لإظهار الملمس الفريد للمادة - تأثير الفضاء المرشح له سطح مرئي هادئ وسلس ، لكنه يؤثر على مشاعر الناس. العواطف ، والأسطح الخرسانية المكشوفة ، والقوام الخشبي ، والألواح المعدنية أو التشطيبات سليمة ، تظهر عمدا الألوان الحقيقية للمواد ، بحيث يتم تعويض الحنين المحتمل والحنين إلى الماضي والعودة إلى مشاعر الناس في المدينة الطبيعية.

2. شبك انزلاقي: نمط التصميم الياباني متأثر بشكل مباشر بالعمارة اليابانية ، والتدفق عبارة عن غرفة واحدة. يتم التأكيد على تدفق وفصل الفضاء. ينقسم الفصل إلى عدة مساحات وظيفية. تسمح المساحة دائمًا للناس بالتفكير بهدوء. زين لا نهاية لها.

3. طاولة شاي على الطراز الياباني التقليدي: أثاث على الطراز الياباني التقليدي ، بطعمه الفريد من النضارة والطبيعية والبساطة والأناقة ، وعالم المعيشة المريح والهادئ والهادئ الذي أنشأته بيئة المنزل ، قد يكون ما نحن عليه بعد. شكلنا نمطًا فريدًا من الأثاث ، بالنسبة لنا الذين نعيش في غابة حضرية ،

4. يؤكد الأثاث المطابق للون البيج + الأبيض على هدوء الألوان الطبيعية وبساطة خطوط النمذجة. معظم أبواب ونوافذ الغرف اليابانية بسيطة وخفيفة والأثاث منخفض وليس كثيرًا. المنزل على الطراز الياباني الجديد بسيط بشكل أساسي. يمنح النهار الناس شعورًا واسعًا ومشرقًا.

5. امزج ونسق وسائد الأقمشة اليابانية ، بأسلوب بسيط: الأقمشة ذات الطراز الياباني العتيق تضيف نكهة عرقية إلى مساحة غرفة المعيشة الحديثة والبسيطة. يطابق فن الأزهار على الطراز الياباني بأسلوب "Kue Shanshui" الأسلوب البسيط بشكل متناغم للغاية.

ما هي مزايا أسلوب الزخرفة الياباني؟ مما سبق ، يمكن ملاحظة أنه لا يزال هناك العديد من خصائص الزخرفة اليابانية. وهذا أيضًا هو سبب قبول العديد من الأصدقاء لها وإعجابهم بها. بسبب الاختلاف في الزخرفة اليابانية على وجه التحديد ، فإنها تخلق أيضًا سحرها المختلف. بالطبع ، عزز فهم الزخرفة على الطريقة اليابانية وطرق المطابقة قلوب أولئك الذين يرغبون في تعلم وإتقان الزخرفة على الطراز الياباني.

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.


مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.


إرسال استفسارك

How to match Japanese-style decoration? -Alice factory

2021/09/01

Japan is a relatively independent region and a relatively independent clan. They are different from other countries and regions in many aspects, such as electronics, automobiles, and decoration. When it comes to decoration, I have to mention Japanese decoration, which is a relatively unique style.

Japanese style decoration matching method:

1. Raw wood furniture: Adhering to the original form of Japanese traditional aesthetics, it is precisely polished to show the unique texture of the material-this filtered space effect has a calm and smooth visual surface, but it affects people's feelings. Emotions, exposed concrete surfaces, wood textures, metal panels or finishes intact, deliberately show the true colors of the materials, so that the potential nostalgia, nostalgia, and return to nature emotions of the people in the city are compensated.

2. Sliding grille: The Japanese design style is directly influenced by Japanese Japanese architecture, and the flow is one room. The flow and separation of the space are emphasized. The separation is divided into several functional spaces. The space always allows people to think quietly. Zen is endless.

3. Traditional Japanese-style, tea table: Traditional Japanese-style furniture, with its unique taste of freshness, naturalness, simplicity and elegance, and the leisurely, freehand, relaxed and contented living realm created by the home environment, may be what we are after. Formed a unique style of furniture, for us living in the urban forest,

4. Beige + white color matching furniture emphasizes the calmness of natural colors and the simplicity of modeling lines. The doors and windows of the Japanese rooms are mostly simple and light, and the furniture is low and not much. The new style Japanese-style home is mainly simple. Day gives people a spacious and bright feeling.

5. Mix and match the cushions of Japanese style fabrics, simple style: Antique Japanese style fabrics add ethnic flavor to the modern and simple living room space. The Japanese-style floral art in the style of "Kue Shanshui" matches the minimalist style very harmoniously.

What are the advantages of Japanese decoration style? From the above, it can be seen that there are still many characteristics of Japanese decoration. This is also the reason why many friends accept and like it. It is precisely because of the difference in Japanese decoration that it also creates its different charm. Of course, the understanding of Japanese-style decoration and matching methods has strengthened the hearts of those who want to learn and master Japanese-style decoration.

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.


Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.