ما هي أنواع الأثاث الكلاسيكي؟ تساعدك على فهم أفضل - مصنع أليس

2021/09/01

الأثاث جزء مهم جدا في حياتنا. من بينها ، الأثاث الكلاسيكي هو نوع يحبه الكثير من الناس. اذن ايها الاصدقاء ما هي انواع الاثاث الكلاسيكي؟ دعونا نفهم هذه المشكلة معا.


إرسال استفسارك

الأثاث جزء مهم جدا في حياتنا. من بينها ، الأثاث الكلاسيكي هو نوع يحبه الكثير من الناس. اذن ايها الاصدقاء ما هي انواع الاثاث الكلاسيكي؟ دعونا نفهم هذه المشكلة معا. .

1. أثاث كلاسيكي

أشار Hongmu من Dongmao Mansion إلى أن الأثاث الكلاسيكي يشير إلى أثاث ذي طراز أكثر كلاسيكية ، ومعظمه في أنماط سلالتي Ming و Qing. ينقسم الأثاث الكلاسيكي إلى فئتين ، أحدهما الأثاث ذو الطراز القديم ذو القيمة القابلة للتحصيل ؛ والآخر هو تقليد الأثاث على طراز مينغ وتشينغ ، وهذه الفترة هي ذروة إنتاج الأثاث الصيني التقليدي. تقليد أثاث مينغ وتشينغ هو الأثاث الذي ينتج ويباع من قبل عمال مهرة حديثين ورثوا عملية إنتاج الأثاث منذ عهد أسرة مينج وتشينغ.

2. أنواع الأثاث الكلاسيكي

اقترح Dongmao House Hongmu أن الأثاث الكلاسيكي ينقسم بشكل أساسي إلى فئتين:

1. يشير الأثاث ذو الطراز القديم القيم بشكل أساسي إلى الأثاث المصنوع خلال أربعمائة إلى خمسمائة عام من عهد أسرة مينغ إلى أسرة تشينغ. هذه الفترة هي ذروة صناعة الأثاث الصيني التقليدي. هذا الجزء من الأثاث له قيمة الآثار الثقافية ، لذلك فهو مكلف. بسبب ندرة المواد الخام ، هناك عدد أقل وأقل من الأثاث القديم الذي يتم شراؤه من القطاع الخاص ، ويتم بيع قطعة واحدة بسعر أقل. لذلك ، يرتفع الأثاث ذو الطراز القديم فقط.

2. تقليد أثاث Ming و Qing هو الأثاث الذي يتم إنتاجه وبيعه بواسطة عمال مهرة حديثين ورثوا عملية إنتاج الأثاث منذ عهد أسرة Ming و Qing. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الأثاث الكلاسيكي مصنوع أيضًا من مواد جيدة ، وبالتالي فإن السعر باهظ الثمن أيضًا.

3. المواد

عند شراء أثاث كلاسيكي تقليدي ، من الضروري التمييز بين خشب الورد أو خشب ينجي أو خشب الورد أو خشب الصندل الأحمر. هم خاصون جدا حول المواد. إذا تم تمييز قطعة من الأثاث الكلاسيكي على أنها خشب الورد أو خشب الصندل الأحمر ، ولكن السعر رخيص جدًا ، فلا يجب أن يكون صحيحًا. إذا كان السعر صحيحًا ، فإنه يعتمد على المادة المحددة ، لأن كل مادة مقسمة أيضًا إلى درجة عالية ومتوسطة ومنخفضة. على سبيل المثال ، هناك أكثر من عشرة أنواع من خشب الصندل الأحمر ، ويتراوح سعر المتر المكعب من عدة آلاف من اليوانات إلى مئات الآلاف من اليوانات. لذلك ، كمستهلك غير محترف ، من الصعب تمييزه. هذا يتطلب من المستهلكين شراء الشراء من الشركات المصنعة والمتاجر ذات السمعة الطيبة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بقطعة أثاث كلاسيكية باهظة الثمن ، فيجب أن تجد شخصًا يعرف كيف يتعامل معها. عند الشراء ، تحقق بعناية من كل مظهر وتفاصيل للأثاث ، مثل ما إذا كانت أقدام الأثاث الكلاسيكي مستقرة ومستوية ؛ ضيق المفاصل لسان ، تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك آثار للعث ؛ ما إذا كان مفتاح باب الدرج المنزلق مرنًا ؛ المفصل الحبوب الخشبية ليست ناعمة وهكذا.

4. سوء الفهم

سوء فهم شائع لقيمة الأثاث هو أن قيمته تعتمد على الخشب. يعتقد العديد من هواة الجمع أنه طالما أن الأثاث مصنوع من هوانغوالي وخشب الصندل الأحمر ، فيمكن شراؤه بغض النظر عن كلفته. هذه "نظرية مادية فقط" نموذجية. في الواقع ، فيما يتعلق بالأثاث ، الخشب ليس سوى ناقل فني ، مثل الجص للنحت والورق للرسم. بغض النظر عن مدى جودة الورقة ، إذا كنت تستخدمها لكتابة كلمة بذيئة ، فهي مجرد قطعة من الورق الضائع. الأثاث الذي لا يحتوي على مستوى فني يمكنه البقاء على مستوى الاستخدام فقط ، وليس لديه القدرة على تقدير قيمة الفن.

في الوقت الحاضر ، هاينان ، الدولة الوحيدة التي تنتج كمثرى هوانغوا في الصين ، هي في الأساس في حالة استنفاد. حتى أن الكثير من الناس يستخرجون جذور الكمثرى من أجل تحقيق أرباح ضخمة. تواجه كمية كبيرة من الخشب الثمين الإرهاق ، لكن السوق مليء بالأثاث العتيق المصنوع من الخشب الثمين بشكل فظ. معظمهم ليس لديهم أي نمذجة فنية أو حرفية. يمكن شراؤها فقط كمواد وليس لها قيمة تحصيل.

 

أصرح بموجب هذا: المحتوى أعلاه يأتي من الإنترنت ، والمحتوى للرجوع إليه فقط. إذا انتهكت حقوقك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بحذفها على الفور.

مصنع أليس هو مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the types of classical furniture? Help you better understand it-Alice factory

2021/09/01

In our life, furniture is a very important part. Among them, classical furniture is a type that many people like very much. So, friends, what are the types of classical furniture? Let us understand this problem together. 


In our life, furniture is a very important part. Among them, classical furniture is a type that many people like very much. So, friends, what are the types of classical furniture? Let us understand this problem together. .

1. Classical furniture

Hongmu of Dongmao Mansion pointed out that classical furniture refers to furniture with a more classical style, mostly in the styles of the Ming and Qing dynasties. Classical furniture is divided into two categories, one is the old-style furniture with collectible value; the other is the imitation of Ming and Qing-style furniture, this period is the peak of traditional Chinese furniture production. The imitation of Ming and Qing style furniture is the furniture produced and sold by modern skilled workers who have inherited the furniture production process since the Ming and Qing Dynasties.

2. Types of classical furniture

Dongmao House Hongmu proposed that classical furniture is mainly divided into two categories:

1. Valuable old-style furniture mainly refers to the furniture made during the four to five hundred years from the Ming Dynasty to the Qing Dynasty. This period is the peak of traditional Chinese furniture making. This part of the furniture has the value of cultural relics, so it is expensive. Because of the scarcity of raw materials, there are fewer and fewer old furniture purchased from the private sector, and one piece is sold for less. Therefore, old-style furniture only rises.

2. Imitation of Ming and Qing furniture is the furniture produced and sold by modern skilled workers who have inherited the furniture production process since the Ming and Qing Dynasties. However, such classical furniture is also made of good materials, so the price is also very expensive.

3. Material

When buying imitation classical furniture, it is necessary to distinguish between rosewood or wenge, rosewood or red sandalwood. They are very particular about the material. If a piece of classic furniture is marked as rosewood or red sandalwood, but the price is very cheap, it must not be true. If the price is true, it depends on the specific material, because each material is also divided into high, medium and low grade. For example, there are more than a dozen kinds of red sandalwood, and the price of 1 cubic meter ranges from several thousand yuan to several hundred thousand yuan. Therefore, as a non-professional consumer, it is difficult to distinguish it. This requires consumers to purchase Buy from reputable manufacturers and stores.

If you are interested in a piece of expensive classical furniture, you should find someone who knows how to go with it. When purchasing, carefully check every appearance and detail of the furniture, such as whether the feet of classical furniture are stable and level; the tightness of the tenon joints, check whether there are traces of moth-eaten; whether the drawer sliding door switch is flexible; joint The wood grain is not smooth and so on.

4. Misunderstanding

A common misunderstanding of the value of furniture is that its value depends on the wood. Many collectors believe that as long as the furniture is made of huanghuali and red sandalwood, it can be bought no matter how expensive it is. This is a typical "material only theory". In fact, as far as furniture is concerned, wood is only an artistic carrier, such as plaster for sculpture and paper for painting. No matter how good the paper is, if you use it to write a vulgar word, it is just a piece of waste paper. Furniture that does not have an artistic level can only stay at the use level, and does not have the potential to appreciate the value of art.

At present, Hainan, the only country that produces huanghua pears in China, is basically in a state of exhaustion. Many people even dig out the roots of huanghua pears in order to make huge profits. A large amount of precious wood is facing exhaustion, but the market is full of antique furniture that is crudely made of precious wood. Most of them do not have any artistic modeling or craftsmanship. They can only be purchased as materials and have no collection value.

 

Hereby declare: The above content comes from the Internet, and the content is for your reference only. If you infringe on your rights, please contact us and we will delete it immediately.

Alice Factory is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. We can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.