كم عدد الواط التي يقوم بها مضيف الكمبيوتر بشكل عام (2) -Alice factory

2021/09/01

يجب ألا تقل طاقة الخرج عن 300 واط ، كما تتطلب بعض المعالجات مصدر طاقة 400 واط. عادةً ما يكون المضيف نفسه (بعد تثبيت البرنامج) هو نظام كمبيوتر يمكن تشغيله بشكل مستقل ، وعادةً ما يكون الكمبيوتر الذي له غرض خاص مثل الخادم هو المضيف فقط ولا يحتوي على أجهزة طرفية أخرى.

إرسال استفسارك

لتعلم أجهزة الكمبيوتر:

1. حجرة الحاسوب / الفصول الإلكترونية

بالنسبة للفصل الدراسي الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على 40 بيئة تطبيق للطلاب في المدرسة ، هناك حاجة إلى 8 أجهزة كمبيوتر فقط ، ويمكن استخدام 4 مجموعات من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصغيرة على كل مضيف لزيادة عدد المستخدمين إلى 5 مستخدمين ، ويتم توصيل 8 مضيفين من خلال شبكة محلية.

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لـ 8 مضيفين و 8 مجموعات من أنظمة تشغيل Windows و 8 مجموعات من برامج Office و 8 نقاط اتصال بالشبكة إرضاء 40 مستخدمًا في نفس الوقت وبشكل مستقل باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يتم تقليل التكلفة بشكل كبير.

2. مكتبة أو غرفة قراءة

باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المصغرة ، من الشراء الأصلي لـ 20 جهاز كمبيوتر كامل للقراءة أو الاستفسار أو الإنترنت ، يتم تقليله إلى 4 مجموعات فقط من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصغيرة ، ويتم توفير إجمالي الاستثمار بنسبة 50٪.

3. يقوم المعلمون بإعداد الدروس

مع التحسين المستمر لمعلومات الكمبيوتر ، لا يحتاج الطلاب فقط إلى استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ولكن يحتاج المعلمون أيضًا إلى استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر لإعداد الدروس والتعلم والتدريس والتواصل والأنشطة الأخرى. باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصغيرة ، يشارك 3-5 مدرسين مضيف كمبيوتر للعمل المكتبي. حفظ الاستثمار المدرسي بشكل كبير.

4. سكن الطلاب

يمكن أن يستخدم سكن الطلاب من 4 إلى 6 أشخاص الخطة من 1 إلى 3 أو من 1 إلى 4 ، والتي تسمح للطلاب بإكمال واجباتهم المدرسية وتصفح الإنترنت في السكن ، باستثمارات منخفضة وكفاءة عالية. يمكن حل مشكلة عائد الاستثمار عن طريق فرض رسوم إيجار شهرية.

5. مركز تدريب الحاسوب

إن أهم استثمار في إعداد مركز تدريب على الكمبيوتر هو الاستثمار في أجهزة الكمبيوتر. إنه الحل الأمثل لاستخدام أجهزة كمبيوتر صغيرة متعددة لحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه من أجل توفير جهاز كمبيوتر واحد لكل طالب وتوفير التكاليف.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


Alice هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع لوحات الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

How many watts does a computer host generally do (2)-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Its output power should not be less than 300W, and some processors also require a 400W power supply. Usually, the host itself (after installing the software) is a computer system that can run independently, and a computer with a special purpose such as a server usually has only the host and no other peripherals.

For learning computers:

1. Computer classroom/electronic classroom

For an electronic classroom with 40 student application environments in a school, only 8 PCs are needed, and 4 sets of mini-computers can be used on each host to increase to 5 users, and the 8 hosts are connected through a local area network.

In this way, 8 hosts, 8 sets of Windows operating systems, 8 sets of Office software, and 8 points of network connection can satisfy 40 users simultaneously and independently using computers. The cost is greatly reduced.

2. Library or reading room

Using mini-computers, from the original purchase of 20 complete PCs for reading, inquiries or Internet, it is reduced to only 4 sets of mini-computers, and the overall investment is saved by 50%.

3. Teachers prepare lessons

With the continuous improvement of computer informatization, not only students need to use computers, but teachers also need to use computers for lesson preparation, learning, teaching, communication and other activities. Using mini computers, 3-5 teachers share a PC host for office work. Greatly save school investment.

4. Student dormitory

Student dormitory 4-6 people can use the 1 to 3 or 1 to 4 plan, which allows students to complete homework and surf the Internet in the dormitory, with low investment and high efficiency. The problem of return on investment can be solved by charging monthly rental fees.

5. Computer Training Center

The most important investment in the preparation of a computer training center is the investment in computer hardware. It is the best solution to use multiple mini-computers to solve the above problems in order to achieve one computer per student and to save costs.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc.