كم عدد الواط التي يقوم بها مضيف الكمبيوتر بشكل عام (1) -Alice factory

2021/09/01

اعتمادًا على التكوين المحدد للكمبيوتر ، تتراوح طاقة الكمبيوتر تقريبًا بين 230 واط و 300 واط.

إرسال استفسارك

1. تعد وحدة المعالجة المركزية قلب الكمبيوتر ، وتبلغ الطاقة القصوى لوحدة المعالجة المركزية السائدة حوالي 100 وات. غالبًا ما تنتظر وحدة المعالجة المركزية التي نستخدمها المهام ونادرًا ما تعمل بكامل طاقتها. يبلغ معدل استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية بشكل عام حوالي 20-30٪ ، لذلك بشكل عام ، قد تعمل وحدة المعالجة المركزية بأقل من 50 وات. ثنائي النواة حوالي 65 واط.

2. بطاقة الرسوميات هي مركز معالجة الرسومات للكمبيوتر. نظرًا لأن المجموعات المختلفة لها متطلبات مختلفة لبطاقة الرسومات ، فإن استهلاك الطاقة لبطاقة الرسومات يختلف أيضًا كثيرًا. من بطاقة الرسومات المدمجة بأكثر من 10 وات إلى بطاقة الرسومات السائدة المتطورة بأكثر من 70 وات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع. قوة القرص الصلب ليست كبيرة. تبلغ الطاقة القصوى الحالية للقرص الصلب ST 22.5 واط ، بينما تبلغ طاقة الكمبيوتر المحمول حوالي 8 واط فقط.

3. استهلاك الطاقة للوحة الأم نفسها ليست كبيرة ، ومدى الطاقة بين 20-35W. يبلغ استهلاك الطاقة لمحرك الأقراص الضوئية عمومًا حوالي 10 وات ، كما أن طاقة الموقد عند الكتابة على القرص تزيد أيضًا عن عشرة وات.استهلاك الطاقة للأجهزة الثلاثة للذاكرة وبطاقة الشبكة وبطاقة الصوت منخفض جدًا . نظرًا لعدم وجود بيانات محددة ، لن يتجاوز إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة للثلاثة 40 واط.

4. مصدر الطاقة هو أهم المعدات المطلوبة لتشغيل الكمبيوتر ، ويقدر استهلاك الطاقة بحد ذاته بـ 5 وات. يبلغ حجم شاشات CRT حوالي 70 ، 80 واط ، واستهلاك الطاقة لشاشات الكريستال السائل أقل من 40 واط. يمكن حساب قوة مكبرات صوت الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الطرفية الأخرى على أنها 30 وات ، كما أن الطابعات والماسحات الضوئية تصل إلى عشرات من القوة أثناء عملها.


ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


Alice هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع لوحات الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

How many watts does a computer host generally do(1)-Alice factory

2021/09/01

Depending on the specific configuration of the computer, the power of a computer is roughly between 230W and 300W.

1. The CPU is the heart of the computer, and the maximum power of the mainstream CPU is about 100W. The CPU we use is mostly waiting for tasks and rarely runs at full capacity. The utilization rate of the CPU is generally around 20-30%, so in general, the CPU may work at less than 50W. Dual-core is about 65W.

2. The graphics card is the graphics processing center of the computer. Because different groups have different requirements for the graphics card, the power consumption of the graphics card is also very different. From the integrated graphics card with more than 10W to the high-end mainstream graphics card with more than 70W. is widely used. The power of the hard disk is not large. The current maximum power of ST hard disk is 22.5W, while that of notebook is only about 8W.

3. The power consumption of the motherboard itself is not large, and the power range is between 20-35W. The power consumption of the optical drive is generally about 10W, and the power of the burner when writing to the disc is also more than a dozen W. The power consumption of the three hardware of memory, network card, and sound card is very low. Due to the lack of specific data, the total power consumption of the three will not exceed 40W.

4. The power supply is the most critical equipment required for the operation of the computer, and the power consumption itself is estimated to be 5W. CRT displays are around 70, 80W, and the power consumption of liquid crystal displays is below 40W. The power of computer speakers and other peripherals can be calculated as 30W, and printers and scanners are also dozens of high when they are working.


Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc.