كيفية تنظيف الكمبيوتر المضيف؟ - Alice Factory

2021/08/31

تنظيف العلبة بسيط نسبيًا. الغرض الرئيسي هو استخدام كرات غسل الأذن لإزالة الغبار من داخل العلبة واللوحة الأم وبطاقة الرسومات وغيرها من المعدات. إذا كان هناك المزيد من الغبار ، أقترح إزالة جميع الألواح الموجودة في العلبة للتنظيف. . استخدم قطعة قماش مبللة لتنظيف غلاف العلبة ، ولكن احرص على عصر قطعة القماش قدر الإمكان لمنع تدفق الماء إلى العلبة.

إرسال استفسارك

1. قم بتشغيل الكمبيوتر بانتظام ، خاصة في موسم الرطوبة ، وإلا فإن الحالة ستكون رطبة وستتسبب في حدوث دائرة كهربائية قصيرة ، والحاسوب الذي يستخدم غالبًا ليس من السهل كسره. ولكن إذا لم تكن هناك أعمدة مانعة للصواعق حول المنزل ، فلا تقم بتشغيل الكمبيوتر عندما يكون هديرًا ، وافصل جميع المقابس.

ثانيًا ، انتبه إلى تشتت الحرارة في الصيف ، وتجنب استخدام الكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة في غرفة بدون تكييف ، وتجنب التجمد في الشتاء. في الواقع ، تخاف أجهزة الكمبيوتر أيضًا من البرد.

3. في حالة عدم استخدام الكمبيوتر ، قم بتغطية الشاشة والحالة ولوحة المفاتيح بقطعة قماش قابلة للتنفس وقوية لمنع الغبار من دخول الكمبيوتر.

رابعًا ، حاول عدم تبديل الجهاز بشكل متكرر. عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام في الوقت الحالي ، ما عليك سوى استخدام واقي الشاشة أو وضع السكون. عندما يكون الكمبيوتر قيد الاستخدام ، لا تحرك العلبة ، ولا تعرض الكمبيوتر للاهتزازات ، ولا تقم بتوصيل أو فصل جميع الأجهزة عند تشغيل الكمبيوتر ، باستثناء أجهزة USB بالطبع.

5. استخدم مقبس طاقة مع حماية ضد الحمل الزائد وثلاثة دبابيس ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل الكهرباء الساكنة بشكل فعال. إذا شعرت بالكهرباء الساكنة على يديك ، فاستخدم زوجًا من الأسلاك المطلية بالمينا (أي النوع الذي يحتوي على بلاستيك من الخارج وسلك نحاسي من الداخل) وأحد الطرفين ملفوف حول اللوحة الخلفية للهيكل ويمكن لفه حوله من الأفضل لف مخرج المروحة ، والطرف الآخر حول أنبوب الماء. إذا لم تتمكن من لمس أنبوب الماء ، فابحث عنه في مكان قريب ، طالما أنه جسم معدني يمكنه الاتصال بالأرض (التربة).

سادساً ، تطوير عادات تشغيل جيدة وتقليل عدد برامج التحميل والتفريغ.

7. اتبع تسلسل التشغيل والإيقاف الصارم ، وقم بتشغيل الأجهزة الطرفية ، مثل الشاشات ، ومكبرات الصوت ، والطابعات ، والماسحات الضوئية ، وما إلى ذلك ، قبل تشغيل مصدر طاقة الهيكل أخيرًا. خلاف ذلك ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل طاقة الهيكل أولاً. (في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن لمعظم أنظمة الكمبيوتر إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة للحالة تلقائيًا)

8. لا تضع السماعات حول الشاشة ، حيث سيكون هناك تداخل مغناطيسي. كلما كان سطوع الشاشة أغمق أثناء الاستخدام ، كان ذلك أفضل ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تكون العيون مريحة.

تاسعاً ، لا تضع الماء أو الأشياء السائلة حول الكمبيوتر لتجنب الاصطدام به دون قصد والتسبب في حدوث مشاكل.

عشرة. يجب تقويم الخطوط العديدة خلف الهيكل. لا تتشابك مع بعضها البعض. من الأفضل ربطها بإحكام بأطواق بلاستيكية أو أشرطة مطاطية. وميزة ذلك أنها نظيفة ولا يتراكم عليها الغبار ، ويسهل العثور على الخطوط. في حالة وجود حيوانات صغيرة في المنزل ، تجنب التعرض للهلاك.

11. يتم إجراء تنظيف عام للحاسوب كل نصف عام لإزالة الأوساخ والأتربة الداخلية بشكل كامل وخاصة الغلاف ولكن يجب القيام بذلك بكل ثقة. إذا لم تكن معتادًا على الأجهزة ، فمن الأفضل أن تقلل من اللمس.

12. تنمي عادة الجمع بين العمل والراحة. لا تلعب الكمبيوتر طوال الليل. إنه ليس جيدًا لحياة الكمبيوتر ، بل إنه أكثر ضررًا للجسم. يشع كل من الشاشة والحالة والماوس ولوحة المفاتيح. كمية الإشعاع أكبر في الواقع.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.

إرسال استفسارك

How to clean up the host computer?-Alice factory

2021/08/31

The cleaning of the case is relatively simple. The main purpose is to use ear wash balls to blow away the dust on the inside of the case, motherboard, graphics card and other equipment. If there is more dust, I suggest removing all the boards in the case for cleaning. . Use a damp cloth to clean the case shell, but be careful to wring out the cloth as much as possible to prevent water from flowing into the case.

1. Turn on the computer regularly, especially in the humid season, otherwise the case will be damp and will cause a short circuit, and the computer that is often used is not easy to break. But if there are no lightning rods around the home, do not turn on the computer when it is thundering, and unplug all the plugs.

Second, pay attention to heat dissipation in summer, avoid using the computer for a long time in a room without air conditioning, and prevent freezing in winter. In fact, computers are also afraid of cold.

3. When the computer is not used, cover the monitor, case, and keyboard with a breathable and strong covering cloth to prevent dust from entering the computer.

Fourth, try not to switch the machine frequently. When not in use for the time being, simply use the screen protector or sleep. When the computer is in use, do not move the case, do not subject the computer to vibrations, and do not plug or unplug all hardware devices when the computer is powered on, except for USB devices of course.

5. Use a power socket with overload protection and three pins, which can effectively reduce static electricity. If you can feel static electricity on your hands, use a pair of enameled wire (that is, the kind with plastic on the outside and copper wire on the inside) and one end wrapped around the back panel of the chassis It can be wrapped around the fan outlet, and the other end is best wrapped around the water pipe. If you can’t touch the water pipe, look for it nearby, as long as it is a metal object that can contact the earth (soil).

Sixth, develop good operating habits and minimize the number of loading and unloading software.

7. Follow the strict power-on and turn-off sequence, and turn on peripherals, such as monitors, speakers, printers, scanners, etc., before turning on the chassis power supply last. Otherwise, turn off the power of the chassis first. (At present, most computer systems can automatically turn off the power supply of the case)

8. Do not place speakers around the monitor, as there will be magnetic interference. The darker the brightness of the display during use, the better, but it is better for the eyes to be comfortable.

Nine, do not place water or liquid things around the computer to avoid accidentally knocking over and flowing into it and causing trouble.

Ten. The numerous lines behind the chassis should be straightened out. Don’t be entangled with each other. It’s best to tie them tightly with plastic hoops or rubber bands. The advantage of this is that they are clean and do not accumulate dust, and the lines are easy to find. If there are small animals in the house, Avoid being destroyed.

11. Every half a year, a general cleaning of the computer is carried out to completely remove the internal dirt and dust, especially the case, but it must be done with confidence. If you are not familiar with the hardware, it is better to touch less.

12. Cultivate the habit of combining work and rest. Don’t play the computer all night long. It is not good for the life of the computer, and it is even more harmful to the body. The monitor, case, mouse and keyboard are all radiating. The amount of radiation is actually greater.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.