ما هو حجم مضيف الكمبيوتر القياسي؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/31

الهيكل التقليدي بشكل عام ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أو سطح المكتب ، ثم أفقيًا. حجم صندوق الكمبيوتر متوفر حاليًا في السوق وفقًا لمواصفات مختلفة.

إرسال استفسارك

تتميز العلبة الكبيرة بميزة حاسمة تتمثل في تبديد حرارة أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وسهولة التركيب والتخطيط. ومع ذلك ، فإن العلبة الكبيرة كبيرة الحجم ومرهقة في الحمل وتشغل مساحة. لذلك ، بشكل عام ، عند تعطل الكمبيوتر ، أريد نقله إلى مدينة الكمبيوتر. الإصلاحات ستكون أكثر إرهاقا.

حجم الهيكل له مزاياه وعيوبه. لذا ، سواء اخترنا هيكلًا كبيرًا أو هيكلًا صغيرًا فهذا أفضل. هنا ، أول شيء هو معرفة ما إذا كان الجزء السفلي يلبي احتياجاتك.

جراب ATX متوافق مع ATX و Micro

لوحتان أميتان ATX ، حجم النطاق: 450 (D) × 185 (W) × 420 (H) مم. مجهري

جراب ATX متوافق مع Micro

اللوحة الأم ATX ، أي الشاسيه العادي ، حجم النطاق: 405 (D) × 175 (W) × 390 (H) مم.

الهيكل التقليدي بشكل عام ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أو سطح المكتب ، ثم أفقيًا. حجم صندوق الكمبيوتر متوفر حاليًا في السوق وفقًا لمواصفات مختلفة. تنقسم مواصفات علب الكمبيوتر بشكل عام إلى ثلاثة أنواع: ATX و MicroATX و ITX. يتم تحديد المواصفات التي يشتريها المستخدم بشكل أساسي من خلال حجم اللوحة الأم. يعد الهيكل جزءًا مهمًا من كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ، وسيؤثر أدائه بشكل مباشر على عمل الكمبيوتر.

لحجم الهيكل تأثيرات عديدة على الكمبيوتر المضيف:

1. تبديد الحرارة للمضيف ، إذا كانت العلبة بها مساحة داخلية واسعة ، فإن تدفق الهواء وتبديد حرارة الأجهزة سيكونان أكثر مثالية.

2. يتابع اللاعبون في الوقت الحاضر آلات متطورة ، ويزداد أداء بطاقة الرسوميات أقوى وأقوى. أصبح جسم بطاقة الرسومات أيضًا أطول وأكبر. يمكن للهيكل الكبير أن يترك مساحة كبيرة لبطاقة الرسومات ، كما أنه مناسب لتركيب وتبديد الحرارة.

3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أداء وحدة المعالجة المركزية للكمبيوتر ، والذاكرة ، وما إلى ذلك أصبح الآن أعلى ، كما أن الحرارة الداخلية للعلبة زادت أيضًا. من أجل تسهيل تبديد الحرارة ، أصبح عدد مراوح التبريد في العلبة اتجاهًا أيضًا. العلبة الكبيرة يمكنها الاحتفاظ بما يكفي لمراوح التبريد هذه. موقع التثبيت.

4. يمكن أن تعود الأسلاك المعززة بالحاسوب المركزي والأسلاك الأنيقة بفوائد على تبديد الحرارة وجماليات الهيكل بأكمله. يتمتع الهيكل الأكبر أيضًا بمزايا معينة في هذا الصدد.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.

إرسال استفسارك

What is the size of the standard computer host? -Alice factory

2021/08/31

Conventional chassis are generally three-dimensional, or desktop, and then horizontal. The size of the computer case is currently available in the market according to different specifications.

The large case has a decisive advantage for the heat dissipation of the computer hardware, the convenience of installation, and the layout. However, the large case is large in size, cumbersome to carry, and takes up space. Therefore, generally when the computer is broken, I want to take it to the computer city. Repairs will be more tiring.

The size of the chassis has its own advantages and disadvantages. So, whether we choose a large chassis or a small chassis is better. Here, the first thing is to see whether the bottom meets your needs.

ATX case, compatible with ATX and Micro

ATX two motherboards, the range size is: 450 (D) × 185 (W) × 420 (H) mm. Micro

ATX case is compatible with Micro

The ATX motherboard, that is, the ordinary chassis, the range size is: 405 (D) × 175 (W) × 390 (H) mm.

Conventional chassis are generally three-dimensional, or desktop, and then horizontal. The size of the computer case is currently available in the market according to different specifications. The specifications of computer cases are generally divided into three types: ATX, MicroATX and ITX. Which specifications the user buys is mainly determined by the size of the motherboard. The chassis is an important part of a desktop computer, and its performance will directly affect the work of the computer.

The size of the chassis has several effects on the host computer:

1. The heat dissipation of the host, if the case has a spacious internal space, then the air flow and hardware heat dissipation will be more ideal.

2. Nowadays gamers are pursuing high-end machines, and the performance of the graphics card is getting stronger and stronger. The body of the graphics card has also become longer and larger. The large chassis can leave plenty of space for the graphics card, and it is convenient to install and dissipate heat.

3. In addition, the performance of computer CPU, memory, etc. is now higher, and the internal heat of the case has also increased. In order to facilitate heat dissipation, the number of cooling fans in the case has also become a trend. The large case can reserve enough for these cooling fans. Installation location.

4. Mainframe backplane wiring and neat wiring can bring benefits to the heat dissipation and aesthetics of the entire chassis. A larger chassis also has certain advantages in this regard.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.