ما هي ملحقات الكمبيوتر المضيف؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/31

يتم دمج الكمبيوتر وتجميعه بواسطة عدد من الملحقات المرتبطة ببعضها البعض للحفاظ على حالة العمل الطبيعية للكمبيوتر.

إرسال استفسارك

1. وحدة المعالجة المركزية:يعتمد أحد الملحقات الرئيسية لمضيف الكمبيوتر على التردد وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من المستوى الثاني ، وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من المستوى الثالث ، ويحتوي أيضًا على عدد النوى. كلما زاد التردد ، زاد حجم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من المستوى الثاني ، وزادت ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من المستوى الثالث ، والمزيد من النوى. كلما كانت وحدة المعالجة المركزية أسرع ، تؤثر ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ذات المستويات الثلاثة فقط على السرعة المقابلة.

2. بطاقة الرسومات: هذا من أجل الانتباه إلى سعة معالجة الدفق لبطاقة الرسوميات وحجم ذاكرة الفيديو وعرض بت ذاكرة الفيديو. كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كان ذلك مرتبطًا بشكل مباشر بسرعة الاستجابة لتشغيل البرامج الكبيرة.

3. اللوحة الأم:يستخدم هذا بشكل أساسي كرقاقة معالجة. على سبيل المثال ، يتمتع الكمبيوتر الدفتري i965 بقدرة معالجة أقوى من شريحة i945 ، ويتمتع i945 بقدرة أقوى على معالجة البيانات مقارنة بشريحة i910 وما إلى ذلك.

4. الذاكرة:تعتمد سرعة الوصول إلى الذاكرة على واجهتها وعدد الجسيمات وحجم التخزين (بما في ذلك واجهة الذاكرة: مثل: SDRAM133 ، DDR333DDR2-533DDR2-800 ، DDR3-1333 ، DDR3-1600).

5. الأقراص الصلبة: تنقسم الأقراص الصلبة إلى محركات أقراص صلبة (SSD) ومحركات أقراص صلبة ميكانيكية (HDD) ومحركات أقراص صلبة هجينة (SSHD). بشكل عام ، محركات الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة هي الأسرع ، تليها محركات الأقراص الصلبة الهجينة ، والأقراص الصلبة الميكانيكية هي الأسوأ. طيب القلب.

6. امدادات الطاقة:هذا يعتمد على قوتها الكافية واستقرارها الجيد. يلعب مصدر الطاقة المستقر أيضًا دورًا مهمًا للغاية. يعد الجهد والتيار المستقران للمكونات الإلكترونية المختلفة للكمبيوتر مفتاحًا لحياة الكمبيوتر.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the host computer accessories? -Alice factory

2021/08/31

The computer is integrated and assembled by a number of accessories, which are linked to each other to maintain the normal working state of the computer.

1. CPU: One of the main accessories of the computer host depends on the frequency and the second-level cache, the third-level cache, and it also has the number of cores. The higher the frequency, the larger the second-level cache, the larger the third-level cache, and the more cores. The faster the CPU, only the three-level cache affects the corresponding speed.

2. Graphics card: This is to pay attention to the stream processing capacity of the graphics card and the size of the video memory and the video memory bit width. The bigger the better, this is directly related to the response speed of running large programs.

3. Motherboard: This is mainly used as a processing chip. For example, the notebook i965 has a stronger processing capacity than the i945 chip, and the i945 has a stronger ability to process data than the i910 chip, and so on.

4. Memory: The access speed of memory depends on its interface, number of particles and storage size (including memory interface: such as: SDRAM133, DDR333DDR2-533DDR2-800, DDR3-1333, DDR3-1600).

5. Hard disks: Hard disks are divided into solid state drives (SSD), mechanical hard drives (HDD), and hybrid hard drives (SSHD). Generally speaking, solid state drives are the fastest, followed by hybrid hard drives, and mechanical hard drives are the worst. kind.

6. Power supply: This depends on its sufficient power and good stability. A stable power supply also plays a very important role. The stable voltage and current of the various electronic components of the computer are the key to the life of the computer.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.