ما هي معدات الصوت؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/30

تشير الصوتيات إلى أصوات غير لغة الإنسان والموسيقى ، بما في ذلك أصوات البيئات الطبيعية وأصوات الحيوانات وأصوات الآلات والأدوات والأصوات المختلفة التي تصدر عن أفعال الإنسان.

إرسال استفسارك

قدم أولاً المعدات الصوتية: يشير الصوت إلى أصوات أخرى إلى جانب لغة الإنسان والموسيقى ، بما في ذلك أصوات البيئة الطبيعية ، وأصوات الحيوانات ، وأصوات الآلات والأدوات ، والأصوات المختلفة التي تنتجها أفعال الإنسان. من المحتمل أن يشتمل الصوت على مضخم طاقة ، ومعدات طرفية (بما في ذلك ضاغط ، ومستجيب ، ومعادل ، و vcd ، و dvd ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ومكبرات صوت (مكبرات صوت ، ومكبرات صوت) ، وميكروفون ، ومعدات عرض ، وما إلى ذلك. من بينها ، مكبرات الصوت هي أجهزة إخراج الصوت ومكبرات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت وما إلى ذلك. تشتمل السماعة على ثلاثة مكبرات صوت ، عالية ومنخفضة ومتوسطة ، وثلاثة ولكن ليس بالضرورة ثلاثة.

يمكن تقسيم تاريخ تطور التكنولوجيا إلى أربع مراحل: أنابيب الإلكترون ، والترانزستورات ، والدوائر المتكاملة ، والترانزستورات ذات التأثير الميداني.

المبدأ هو:

الصوت الهجين بالرنين العازل ، مبدأ الصوت ، يعتمد صوت اهتزاز الهزاز + صوت بوق طبلة الورق ، نحن الذين نستخدم مكبرات الصوت في كثير من الأحيان نعرف أنه بالإضافة إلى الصوت الاحترافي ، فإن الصوت الجهير العادي لا يكفي ، والجهير جيد. حجم النقاط ليس صغيرًا بشكل عام. ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أن السماعات التي تستخدم مكبرات الصوت لإنتاج الصوت تتأثر بشكل كبير بحجم هيكل وحدة الصوت. لذلك ، تستخدم العديد من مكبرات الصوت متعددة الوسائط مضخم صوت ومكبرات صوت خارجية لتوسيع نطاق الصوت بالكامل لجسم وحدة الصوت. هناك قيود كبيرة على شكل مكبرات الصوت ، وهذا هو السبب في أن مكبرات الصوت التي نراها في السوق مربعة وزاوية بشكل عام ، وتأثير الجهير ليس جيدًا جدًا.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


أليس هي مؤسسة تنتج لوحات تحمل أسماء. منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت بإنتاج جميع أنواع لوحات الأسماء الدقيقة. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة مراعية ونزاهة جيدة ، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اللافتات المخصصة.

إرسال استفسارك

What is audio equipment? -Alice factory

2021/08/30

Acoustics refer to sounds other than human language and music, including sounds of natural environments, sounds of animals, sounds of machines and tools, and various sounds made by human actions.

First introduce the audio equipment: audio refers to other sounds besides human language and music, including the sounds of the natural environment, the sounds of animals, the sounds of machinery and tools, and the various sounds produced by human actions. Audio probably includes a power amplifier, peripheral equipment (including compressor, effector, equalizer, vcd, dvd, etc.), speakers (speakers, speakers) mixer, microphone, display equipment, etc. add up to a set. Among them, speakers are sound output devices, speakers, subwoofers, and so on. A speaker includes three loudspeakers, high, low, and medium, three but not necessarily three.

The development history of technology can be divided into four stages: electron tubes, transistors, integrated circuits, and field effect transistors.

The principle is:

Dielectric resonance hybrid sound, the sound principle, adopts vibrator vibration sound + paper tympanic horn sound, we who often use speakers know that, in addition to professional audio, ordinary ordinary audio bass is not enough, and the bass is good. The size of the dots is generally not small. This is mainly because the speakers that use speakers to produce sound are greatly affected by the size of the sound unit body. Therefore, many multimedia speakers directly use a subwoofer and external speakers to fully expand the volume range of the sound unit body. There is a big limitation on the shape of the audio speakers, which is why the speakers we see on the market are generally square and angular, and the bass effect is not very good.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice is an enterprise that produces nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to producing all kinds of precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.