كيفية اختيار مصنع الصوت أليس

2021/08/30

لقد أصبح من المعتاد لدى معظم الناس شراء منتجات جيدة النوعية بسعر رخيص. ولكن مثل شراء معدات الصوت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم الجودة وجودة الصوت والمواد والعوامل الأخرى التي ستؤثر على تفكيرك عند شراء الصوت. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تشتري أجهزة صوت مسرحية باهظة الثمن؟

إرسال استفسارك

1. انظر إلى وضوح الصوت

ما إذا كان الصوت الصوتي واضحًا أم لا يعد أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لفحص الخصائص الصوتية لجهاز الصوت في المسرح ، وبشكل أساسي دقة وتفاصيل الموسيقى. بشكل عام ، يتلاشى صدى نغمات البيانو أو الصنج في الاختبار ، وتكون التفاصيل الصغيرة واضحة جدًا ، مما يثبت الوضوح العالي لهذه السماعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مكبرات الصوت غامضة تمامًا في تفاصيل الأجزاء الدقيقة ، لذلك هذا هو سبب عدم وجود صوت واضح.

2. هل من الممكن موازنة وضبط النغمة؟

بشكل عام ، يتم استعادة صوت العديد من المعدات الصوتية للمسرح قدر الإمكان ، مما يعكس بشكل كامل الآلة الموسيقية الأصلية وخصائص أداء الصوت ، وربما ينعكس الأداء المهم بشكل خاص في بعض الأحيان في أداء توازن الدرجة اللونية الواضح. وبهذه الطريقة ، يبدو الصوت سلسًا ولا يحتوي على تعديل مصقول ، ولا يوجد تشويه واضح لوصف الجهير وثلاثة أضعاف.

3. اختبر مع بعض الموسيقى

عند شراء منتجات صوتية ، يمكنك استخدام بعض الموسيقى لإجراء اختبار بسيط ، بحيث يمكنك سماع جودة معدات صوت المسرح. إذا قمت بإجراء اختبار أداء مع عملك على الأقراص المضغوطة ، فيحق لك الرفض. لأنه قد يستخدم عيوب القرص المضغوط نفسه للتستر على عيوب الصوت. عندما يختار المستهلكون اقتراحات الصوت المنخفض ، يجب عليهم إحضار الأقراص المضغوطة التي غالبًا ما يستمعون إليها. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يسمعون الموسيقى المألوفة لديهم ، يمكنهم التمييز بين الجيد والسيئ بمجموعة من الأصوات الموضوعية.

4. غرامة الصنعة والمواد الخام

تقدم أجهزة صوت المسرح دائمًا أصواتًا لا يمكن تفسيرها ، وكلها ناتجة عن التداخل. يتمتع الصوت الجيد بتصميم عام جيد وجودة خزانة ممتازة وتصميم دائرة كروس جيد ، كما أن الصنعة جيدة جدًا ، كما أن استخدام المواد الخام شديد الحذر ، وذلك لضمان جودة الصوت والحيوية.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


أليس هي مؤسسة تنتج لوحات تحمل أسماء. منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت بإنتاج جميع أنواع لوحات الأسماء الدقيقة. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة مراعية ونزاهة جيدة ، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اللافتات المخصصة.

إرسال استفسارك

How to choose audio-Alice factory

2021/08/30

It has become a habit of most people to buy good quality products at a cheap price. But like buying audio equipment, you need to understand the quality, sound quality, materials and other factors, which will affect your consideration when buying audio. So do you want to know how to buy high-priced stage audio equipment?

1. Look at the clarity of the sound

Whether the audio sound is clear or not is very important for the inspection of the phoneme characteristics of the stage audio equipment, mainly the resolution and the details of the music. Generally, the reverberation of piano notes or cymbals in the audition fades, and the small details are very clear, which proves the high clarity of this speaker. However, some speakers are quite vague in the details of the subtle parts, so this is the reason for the lack of clear sound.

2. Is it possible to balance and adjust the tone?

Generally, the sound of many stage audio equipment is restored as much as possible, fully reflecting the original musical instrument and sound performance characteristics, and perhaps sometimes the particularly important performance is reflected in the clear tonal balance performance. In this way, the sound sounds smooth and has no polished modification, and there is no obvious bass and treble description distortion.

3. Test with some music

When buying audio products, you can use some music to carry out a simple test, so that you can hear the quality of the stage audio equipment. If you audition with your own CD business, then you have the right to refuse. Because he may use the defects of the CD itself to cover up the defects of the sound. When consumers choose low-voice suggestions, they must bring the CDs they often listen to. For example, when they hear the music they are familiar with, they can distinguish between good and bad with a set of objective sounds.

4. Fine workmanship and raw materials

Stage audio equipment always presents inexplicable sounds, which are all caused by interference. Good sound has a good overall design, excellent cabinet quality and good crossover circuit design, and the workmanship is also very fine, the use of raw materials is also very careful, so as to ensure the quality of the sound and vitality.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice is an enterprise that produces nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to producing all kinds of precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.