اختلاف نوع الصوت - مصنع أليس

2021/08/30

نظرًا لأن الصوت كامل التردد يغطي نطاقًا تردديًا واسعًا ، فلا يلزم سوى زوج واحد أو زوجين من مكبرات الصوت كاملة التردد في نظام الصوت العام للقيام بمهمة التشغيل بشكل كامل.

إرسال استفسارك

1. مقسمة حسب مناسبة الاستعمال

وفقًا لمناسبة الاستخدام ، يتم تقسيم الصوت بشكل أساسي إلى صوت منزلي وصوت احترافي. الصوت المنزلي بشكل عام لا يتطلب الكثير. يتم استخدامه للتضخيم اليومي والاستماع إلى الموسيقى في المنزل. تم تصميم المظهر بشكل عام ليكون رائعًا وجميلًا ، بأشكال مختلفة ، وستكون جودة صوت صوت التشغيل أفضل. رقيق ولطيف ، مستوى ضغط صوت التشغيل ليس مرتفعًا ، وستكون الطاقة صغيرة نسبيًا.

يتم استخدام الصوت الاحترافي بشكل أساسي في الأماكن الاحترافية مثل المسرح ومسرح الأغاني والكاريوكي وما إلى ذلك. المعدات المستخدمة هي مكبرات صوت مقاومة للماء بشكل أساسي. يتطلب هذا النوع من الصوت حساسية أعلى وصوتًا واضحًا وصاخبًا ، والذي يحتاج إلى تحمل مستوى أعلى من الطاقة وضغط الصوت. مرتفع ، قوي ، عادة أكبر في المظهر ، بسيط المظهر.

2. مقسومة على هيكل الصندوق

وفقًا لهيكل خزانة مكبرات الصوت في نظام الصوت ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى مكبرات صوت محكمة الغلق ، ومكبرات صوت متاهة ، ومكبرات صوت مقلوبة ، ومكبرات صوت أنبوبية ، ومكبرات صوت متعددة التجاويف. من بينها ، الأكثر استخدامًا في الصوت الاحترافي هو السماعة المقلوبة ، والتي تتميز باستجابة ترددية واسعة وكفاءة عالية وضغط صوت عالٍ ، وهو ما يتماشى مع نوع مكبر الصوت في نظام الصوت الاحترافي.

يتميز مكبر الصوت المختوم بمزايا التصحيح البسيط ، والاستجابة الواسعة للترددات ، وخصائص عابرة التردد المنخفض الممتازة ، ولكن متطلباته لوحدة الاتصال عالية نسبيًا ، وهو أمر نادر نسبيًا في المشاهد المنزلية. في الوقت الحاضر ، في معدات الصوت المختلفة ، سيتم استخدام مكبرات الصوت المختومة والمقلوبة على نطاق واسع ، ولن يمثل المتحدثون في الهياكل الأخرى نسبة كبيرة.

3. مقسمة على تردد الصوت

وفقًا لتردد الصوت ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أنواع: مكبرات صوت كاملة النطاق ومكبرات صوت مضخم الصوت ومكبرات صوت مضخم الصوت. يشير مكبر الصوت كامل النطاق إلى صوت يمكنه تغطية جميع نطاقات التردد من الترددات المنخفضة إلى الترددات العالية. تردد الحد الأدنى هو بشكل عام 30 هرتز -60 هرتز ، وتردد الحد الأعلى هو 15 كيلو هرتز -20 كيلو هرتز.

نظرًا لأن الصوت ذي التردد الكامل يغطي نطاقًا واسعًا من التردد ، فلا يلزم سوى زوج واحد أو زوجين من أنظمة الصوت كاملة التردد في نظام الصوت العام للاضطلاع بمهمة إعادة إنتاج الصوت بشكل كامل. مكبرات الصوت الجهير ومكبرات الصبووفر هي مكبرات صوت مخصصة بشكل عام تُستخدم لتكملة تشغيل التردد المنخفض والمنخفض للغاية لمكبرات الصوت كاملة النطاق. يستخدم هذان النوعان من مكبرات الصوت بشكل عام في أنظمة الصوت المتوسطة والكبيرة للمساعدة في زيادة قوة وقوة نظام الصوت الرئيسي. صدمة إلخ.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة وقوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان.

إرسال استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Sound type difference-Alice factory

2021/08/30

1. Divided by occasion of use

According to the occasion of use, the audio is mainly divided into home audio and professional audio. Home audio is generally not demanding. It is used for daily amplifying and listening to music at home. The appearance is generally designed to be exquisite and beautiful, with various shapes, and the sound quality of playback sound will be better. Gentle and delicate, the playback sound pressure level is not high, and the power will be relatively small.

Professional audio is mainly used in professional places such as stage, song theater, karaoke, etc. The equipment used is mainly waterproof speakers. This kind of audio requires higher sensitivity and clear and loud sound, which needs to withstand higher power and sound pressure level. High, strong, usually larger in appearance, and simple in appearance.

2. Divided by box structure

According to the cabinet structure of the speakers in the audio system, it can be divided into sealed speakers, labyrinth speakers, inverted speakers, sonic tube speakers, and multi-cavity resonant speakers. Among them, the most used in professional audio is the inverted speaker, which is characterized by wide frequency response, high efficiency and loud sound pressure, which is in line with the type of speaker of the professional audio system.

The sealed speaker has the advantages of simple debugging, wide frequency response, and excellent low-frequency transient characteristics, but its requirements for the dial unit are relatively high, which is relatively rare in home scenes. At present, in various audio equipment, sealed and inverted speakers will be widely used, and speakers of other structures will not account for a large proportion.

3. Divided by audio frequency

According to the audio frequency, it can be divided into three types: full-range speakers, subwoofer speakers and subwoofer speakers. A full-range speaker refers to a sound that can cover all frequency bands from low to high frequencies. The lower limit frequency is generally 30Hz-60Hz, and the upper limit frequency is 15KHz-20KHz.

Since the full-frequency audio covers a wide frequency band, only one or two pairs of full-frequency audio systems are required in a general audio system to fully assume the task of sound reproduction. Bass speakers and subwoofer speakers are generally dedicated speakers used to supplement the low-frequency and ultra-low frequency playback of full-band speakers. These two types of speakers are generally used in medium and large audio systems to assist in increasing the strength and strength of the main audio system. Shock etc.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and strong in three-dimensionality. They are a common surface treatment process and have a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, and security products.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English