نصائح لطباخات الأرز مصنع أليس

2021/08/28

لا ينبغي استخدام قدر الأرز بالقرب من الأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى ، ولا يجب استخدامه مع الأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى. بعد تسخين جهاز طهي الأرز ، سيقلل بخار الماء الذي تم رشه من عزل المكونات الإلكترونية مثل أجهزة التلفزيون ، ومسجلات الشريط ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل الطبقة الموصلة للطلاء الكهربائي للأجزاء المعدنية مثل شبكة المروحة الكهربائية تصدأ ، وحتى يتسبب في حدوث دوائر قصيرة في الأجهزة الكهربائية.

إرسال استفسارك

1. لطهي الطعام في قدر الأرز ، ضع القدر الداخلي في الغلاف الخارجي وأدره يمينًا ويسارًا عدة مرات حتى يكون القدر الداخلي على اتصال وثيق بلوحة التسخين الكهربائي.

2. يجب الحفاظ على نظافة سطح الخزان الداخلي ولوحة التسخين لتجنب سوء الاتصال.

3. سوف يسير تلقائيًا فقط عند طهي الأرز. إذا قمت بطهي طعام آخر ، فسيتم قطعه تلقائيًا عندما يجف الماء. لذلك ، يجب التحكم في درجة الحرارة ويجب فصل قابس الطاقة في الوقت المناسب.

4. القدر الداخلي لجهاز طهي الأرز مصنوع من الألومنيوم ، لذلك يجب تجنب الاصطدام والتشوه. إذا لم يكن الخزان الداخلي ولوحة التسخين على اتصال جيد ، فقد يتم حرق لوحة التسخين ووحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة. في حالة تشوه الخزان الداخلي واستبداله ، لا يمكن استبداله بأواني ألومنيوم عادية.

5. لا تغلي المواد الحمضية أو القلوية أو شديدة الملوحة ، ولا يجب وضعها في مكان رطب لمنع التآكل. عند استخدام جهاز طهي الأرز الكهربائي لطهي الحساء أو الحساء ، يجب أن يكون هناك شخص ما لمنع المياه من التدفق إلى الجهاز وإتلاف عنصر التسخين الكهربائي.

6. ضع الخزان الداخلي أولاً ، ثم قم بتوصيل قابس الطاقة. عند أخذ الخزان الداخلي ، يجب أيضًا فصل قابس الطاقة أولاً لتجنب الصدمة الكهربائية.

7. القدر الداخلي لطباخ الأرز يمكن غسله بالماء ، لكن الغلاف الخارجي ، لوحة التسخين الكهربائية والمفتاح لا يمكن غسلها مبللة ، ويمكن مسحها بقطعة قماش جافة.

8. لا تقم بتوصيل قابس الطاقة الخاص بجهاز طهي الأرز في حامل المصباح. يحتوي مقبس المصباح على سلك أرق وقدرة تحمل تيار منخفضة. الطاقة الكهربائية لجهاز طهي الأرز كبيرة ، والإنتاجية الحالية كبيرة أيضًا ، مما يؤدي إلى تسخين سلك المصباح والتسبب في حدوث صدمة كهربائية. ، حريق وحوادث أخرى.

لذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي قدر الأرز على قابس منفصل وأن يكون مزودًا بفتيل من المواصفات المقابلة. لا ينبغي استخدام قدر الأرز بالقرب من الأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى ، ولا يجب استخدامه مع الأجهزة المنزلية الأخرى. بعد تسخين جهاز طهي الأرز ، سيقلل بخار الماء الذي تم رشه من عزل المكونات الإلكترونية مثل أجهزة التلفزيون ، ومسجلات الشريط ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل الطبقة الموصلة للطلاء الكهربائي للأجزاء المعدنية مثل شبكة المروحة الكهربائية تصدأ ، وحتى يتسبب في حدوث دوائر قصيرة في الأجهزة الكهربائية.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.


إرسال استفسارك

Tips for rice cookers-Alice factory

2021/08/28

The rice cooker should not be used near other household appliances, nor should it be used together with other household appliances. After the rice cooker is heated, the sprayed water vapor will reduce the insulation of electronic components such as televisions, tape recorders, etc., make the electroplating conductive layer of metal parts such as the electric fan grille rust, and even cause short circuits in electrical appliances.

1. To cook food in the rice cooker, put the inner pot into the outer shell and turn it left and right several times so that the inner pot is in close contact with the electric heating plate.

2. The surface of the inner tank and the heating plate should be kept clean to avoid poor contact.

3. It will trip automatically only when cooking rice. If you stew other food, it will automatically cut off when the water is dry. Therefore, the temperature should be controlled and the power plug should be unplugged at the appropriate time.

4. The inner pot of the rice cooker is made of aluminum, so collision and deformation should be avoided. If the inner tank and the heating plate are not in good contact, the heating plate and the temperature controller may be burnt. If the inner tank is deformed and replaced, it cannot be replaced with ordinary aluminum pots.

5. Do not boil acid, alkali or too salty substances, nor should it be placed in a damp place to prevent corrosion. When using an electric rice cooker to cook soup or stew, someone should be present to prevent water from overflowing into the appliance and damaging the electric heating element.

6. Put the inner tank first, and then plug in the power plug. When taking the inner tank, the power plug should also be unplugged first to avoid electric shock.

7. The inner pot of the rice cooker can be washed with water, but its outer shell, electric heating plate and switch can not be wet washed, and can be wiped with a dry cloth.

8. Do not plug the power plug of the rice cooker into the lamp holder. The socket of the lamp has a thinner wire and low current-carrying capacity. The electric power of the rice cooker is large, and the current throughput is also large, which will cause the lamp wire to heat up and cause electric shock. , Fire and other accidents.

Therefore, the rice cooker should have a separate plug and be equipped with a fuse of the corresponding specification. The rice cooker should not be used near other household appliances, nor should it be used together with other household appliances. After the rice cooker is heated, the sprayed water vapor will reduce the insulation of electronic components such as televisions, tape recorders, etc., make the electroplating conductive layer of metal parts such as the electric fan grille rust, and even cause short circuits in electrical appliances.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.