ما هو دور المكثفات في المراوح الكهربائية؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/28

عادةً ما تحتوي المراوح الكهربائية على مكثف واحد فقط ، وهو مكثف البدء ، لأن معظم المراوح الكهربائية أحادية الطور ، ولا يمكن أن يولد الاستخدام المباشر للكهرباء أحادية الطور مجالًا مغناطيسيًا كافيًا ولا يمكنه الحفاظ على التشغيل الجيد ، لذلك هذا النوع من المحركات عمومًا يحتوي على الملفين هما الملف الرئيسي والملف الإضافي.

إرسال استفسارك

عادةً ما تحتوي المراوح الكهربائية على مكثف واحد فقط ، وهو مكثف البدء ، لأن معظم المراوح الكهربائية أحادية الطور ، ولا يمكن أن يولد الاستخدام المباشر للكهرباء أحادية الطور مجالًا مغناطيسيًا كافيًا ولا يمكنه الحفاظ على التشغيل الجيد ، لذلك هذا النوع من المحركات عمومًا يحتوي على الملفين هما الملف الرئيسي والملف الإضافي.

يتم دمج الملف الرئيسي مباشرة في الدائرة ، ويتم توصيل الملف الإضافي بشكل متسلسل بالدائرة بعد المرور عبر المكثف.

كيفية توصيل مكثف مروحة كهربائية

1. استخدم مقياس متعدد لقياس مقاومة أي 2 من الأسلاك الثلاثة لإيجاد المقاومة القصوى وعلامة AC ؛

2. قم بتوصيل المكثف بالتيار المتردد ؛

3. اكتشف السلكين (AB أو BC) بأقل قيمة مقاومة وقم بتوصيلهما بمصدر الطاقة 220.


ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.

نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم تخصيص الأقسام المنزلية.


إرسال استفسارك

What is the role of capacitors in electric fans? -Alice factory

2021/08/28

Electric fans usually have only one capacitor, which is the starting capacitor, because most electric fans are single-phase, and direct use of single-phase electricity cannot generate a sufficient starting magnetic field and cannot maintain good operation, so this type of motor generally has The two windings are the main winding and the auxiliary winding.

Electric fans usually have only one capacitor, which is the starting capacitor, because most electric fans are single-phase, and direct use of single-phase electricity cannot generate a sufficient starting magnetic field and cannot maintain good operation, so this type of motor generally has The two windings are the main winding and the auxiliary winding.

The main winding is directly incorporated into the circuit, and the auxiliary winding is serially connected to the circuit after passing through the capacitor.

How to connect electric fan capacitor

1. Use a multimeter to measure the resistance of any 2 of the 3 wires to find the maximum resistance and mark AC;

2. Connect the capacitor to AC;

3. Find out the 2 wires (AB or BC) with the smallest resistance value and connect them to the 220 power supply.


Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization of household partitions.