ما هي المكونات المادية لعامل المروحة أليس

2021/08/28

يتم اختصار المروحة الكهربائية إلى مروحة كهربائية ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم المروحة أو المروحة. إنه جهاز منزلي يستخدم محركًا لقيادة شفرات المروحة لتسريع دوران الهواء. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتبريد وتخفيف الحرارة وتدوير الهواء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنازل والفصول الدراسية والمكاتب والمحلات التجارية والمستشفيات والفنادق وأماكن أخرى. المراوح الكهربائية المنزلية الشائعة هي في الأساس مراوح محورية ، أي أن اتجاه الرياح موازٍ لمحور دوران شفرات المروحة.

إرسال استفسارك

1. اختر مروحة "قابلة للتغيير" ، أي مروحة بها المزيد من تروس النفخ ، ويفضل أن تكون مروحة نائمة ، ورياح ناعمة ، وما إلى ذلك.

2. المروحة لا تستطيع النفخ مباشرة في اتجاه أو جزء واحد. حدد وضع الدوران.

3. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين المروحة والشخص أكبر من 2 متر أو النفخ في الحائط.

4. عندما تتجاوز درجة الحرارة 30 درجة مئوية ، لا تختر حاجب الريح الكبير جدًا. في هذا الوقت ، تكون الرياح التي تهبها المروحة ساخنة أيضًا.

5. لا تنفجر لمدة طويلة ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ نصف ساعة إلى ساعة واحدة في كل مرة.

يتم اختصار المروحة الكهربائية إلى مروحة كهربائية ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم المروحة أو المروحة. إنه جهاز منزلي يستخدم محركًا لقيادة شفرات المروحة لتسريع دوران الهواء. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتبريد وتخفيف الحرارة وتدوير الهواء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنازل والفصول الدراسية والمكاتب والمحلات التجارية والمستشفيات والفنادق وأماكن أخرى. المراوح الكهربائية المنزلية الشائعة هي في الأساس مراوح محورية ، أي أن اتجاه الرياح موازٍ لمحور دوران شفرات المروحة. المراوح الكهربائية المنزلية: مراوح السقف ، مراوح الطاولة ، مراوح الأرضية ، مراوح الحائط ، مراوح السقف ، مراوح التهوية ، مراوح الدوران ، مراوح تكييف الهواء (مثل مراوح التبريد) ، إلخ ؛ تنقسم مراوح المنضدة إلى مراوح تهتز وغير مهتزة ، ويوجد أيضًا مروحة Page دوارة ؛ من بين مراوح الأرضية أولئك الذين يهزون رؤوسهم ويقلبون الصفحات.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم تخصيص الأقسام المنزلية.


إرسال استفسارك

What are the material components of the fan-Alice factor

2021/08/28

Electric fan is abbreviated as electric fan, also known as fan or fan. It is a household appliance that uses a motor to drive fan blades to accelerate air circulation. It is mainly used to cool and relieve heat and circulate air. It is widely used in homes, classrooms, offices, shops, hospitals, hotels and other places. Common household electric fans are essentially axial fans, that is, the direction of wind is parallel to the rotation axis of the fan blades.

1. Choose a "changeable" fan, that is, one with more blowing gears, preferably sleeping wind, soft wind, etc.

2. The fan can not blow directly in one direction or part. Select the rotation mode.

3. The distance between the fan and the person should be greater than 2 meters, or blow against the wall.

4. When the temperature exceeds 30°C, do not choose a windshield that is too large. At this time, the wind blown by the fan is also hot.

5. Don't blow it for a long time, it's better to take half an hour to 1 hour at a time.

Electric fan is abbreviated as electric fan, also known as fan or fan. It is a household appliance that uses a motor to drive fan blades to accelerate air circulation. It is mainly used to cool and relieve heat and circulate air. It is widely used in homes, classrooms, offices, shops, hospitals, hotels and other places. Common household electric fans are essentially axial fans, that is, the direction of wind is parallel to the rotation axis of the fan blades. Household electric fans: Ceiling fans, table fans, floor fans, wall fans, ceiling fans, ventilating fans, turning fans, air-conditioning fans (ie cooling fans), etc.; table fans are divided into shaking and non-shaking, and there are also rotating Page fan; among the floor fans are those that shake their heads and turn pages.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization of household partitions.