أنواع وتطبيقات المراوح الكهربائية - مصنع أليس

2021/08/28

وفقًا لهيكل المحرك ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى: نوع مكثف أحادي الطور ، نوع قطب مظلل أحادي الطور ، نوع تحريضي ثلاثي الطور ، مراوح كهربائية ذات عاكس متحرك ثنائي الغرض DC و AC / DC.

إرسال استفسارك

وفقًا لهيكل المحرك ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى: نوع مكثف أحادي الطور ، نوع قطب مظلل أحادي الطور ، نوع تحريضي ثلاثي الطور ، مراوح كهربائية ذات عاكس متحرك ثنائي الغرض DC و AC / DC.

حسب الغرض من التصنيف يمكن تقسيمها إلى: مراوح كهربائية منزلية ومراوح عادم صناعية. مراوح كهربائية منزلية: توجد مراوح سقف ومراوح طاولة ومراوح أرضية ومراوح حائط ومراوح سقف ومراوح تهوية ومراوح دوران ومراوح تكييف هواء (مثل مراوح تبريد) وما إلى ذلك ؛ تنقسم مراوح الطاولة إلى مراوح تهتز وغير مهتزة ، وهناك أيضًا مراوح دوارة للصفحة ؛ من بين مراوح الأرضية أولئك الذين يهزون رؤوسهم ويقلبون الصفحات.

مروحة العادم الصناعية: تستخدم بشكل أساسي للحمل الحراري والتهوية.

المكون الرئيسي للمروحة الكهربائية هو: محرك التيار المتردد. مبدأ عملها هو: يدور الملف النشط تحت القوة في مجال مغناطيسي. يتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، وبسبب مقاومة الملف ، من الحتمي أن يتم تحويل جزء من الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة حرارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام المحركات منخفضة الطاقة مثل محركات التيار المستمر والمحركات بدون فرش بشكل متزايد في المراوح الكهربائية الصغيرة.

عندما تعمل المروحة الكهربائية (بافتراض عدم وجود انتقال للحرارة بين الغرفة والعالم الخارجي) ، لا تنخفض درجة الحرارة الداخلية فحسب ، بل تزداد. دعنا نحلل سبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة: عندما تعمل المروحة الكهربائية ، نظرًا لوجود تيار يتدفق عبر ملف المروحة الكهربائية ، فإن السلك لديه مقاومة ، لذلك سوف يولد حتمًا الحرارة ويطلق الحرارة للخارج ، وستكون درجة الحرارة بشكل طبيعي ترتفع.

يوجد الكثير من العرق على سطح جسم الإنسان. عندما تعمل المروحة الكهربائية ، سيتدفق الهواء الداخلي ، لذلك يمكنه تعزيز التبخر السريع للعرق ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع "يحتاج التبخر لامتصاص الكثير من الحرارة" ، سيشعر الناس بالبرودة

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.


إرسال استفسارك

Types and applications of electric fans-Alice factory

2021/08/28

According to the structure of the motor, it can be divided into: single-phase capacitor type, single-phase shaded pole type, three-phase induction type, DC and AC/DC dual-purpose series-excited commutator electric fans.

According to the structure of the motor, it can be divided into: single-phase capacitor type, single-phase shaded pole type, three-phase induction type, DC and AC/DC dual-purpose series-excited commutator electric fans.

According to the purpose of classification, it can be divided into: household electric fans and industrial exhaust fans. Household electric fans: there are ceiling fans, table fans, floor fans, wall fans, ceiling fans, ventilating fans, turning fans, air-conditioning fans (ie cooling fans), etc.; table fans are divided into shaking and non-shaking, and there are also rotating Page fans; among the floor fans are those that shake their heads and turn pages.

Industrial exhaust fan: mainly used for forced air convection and ventilation.

The main component of the electric fan is: AC motor. Its working principle is: the energized coil rotates under force in a magnetic field. Electric energy is converted into mechanical energy, and at the same time, due to the resistance of the coil, it is inevitable that a part of the electric energy will be converted into heat energy. In addition, low-power motors such as DC motors and DC brushless motors are increasingly used in small electric fans.

When the electric fan works (assuming that there is no heat transfer between the room and the outside world), the indoor temperature not only does not decrease, but increases. Let's analyze the reason for the temperature rise: When the electric fan is working, because there is current flowing through the coil of the electric fan, the wire has resistance, so it will inevitably generate heat and release heat outward, and the temperature will naturally rise.

There is a lot of sweat on the body surface of the human body. When the electric fan works, the indoor air will flow, so it can promote the rapid evaporation of sweat, combined with "evaporation needs to absorb a lot of heat", people will feel cool

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.