دور المروحة؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/28

تشير المروحة إلى مروحة الجهاز التي تولد الرياح وتبرد في الطقس الحار. إنه جهاز مدفوع بالكهرباء لتوليد تدفق الهواء. يتم تنشيط المروحة بالداخل ثم تتحول إلى رياح طبيعية لتحقيق تأثير التبريد.

إرسال استفسارك

تشير المروحة إلى مروحة الجهاز التي تولد الرياح وتبرد في الطقس الحار. إنه جهاز مدفوع بالكهرباء لتوليد تدفق الهواء. يتم تنشيط المروحة بالداخل ثم تتحول إلى رياح طبيعية لتحقيق تأثير التبريد.

يكتب

وفقًا لهيكل المحرك ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى: نوع مكثف أحادي الطور ، نوع قطب مظلل أحادي الطور ، نوع تحريضي ثلاثي الطور ، مراوح كهربائية ذات عاكس متحرك ثنائي الغرض DC و AC / DC.

حسب الغرض من التصنيف يمكن تقسيمها إلى: مراوح كهربائية منزلية ومراوح عادم صناعية.

⑴ مراوح منزلية: توجد مراوح سقف ، ومراوح طاولة ، ومراوح أرضية ، ومراوح حائط ، ومراوح سقف ، ومراوح تهوية ، ومراوح دوران ، ومراوح تكييف هواء (مثل مراوح باردة) ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ تنقسم مراوح المنضدة إلى مراوح تهتز وغير مهتزة ، ويوجد أيضًا مروحة تدوير للصفحات ؛ من بين مراوح الأرضية أولئك الذين يهزون رؤوسهم ويقلبون الصفحات. توجد أيضًا مروحة صغيرة ، معلقة بشكل خاص في ناموسية. عندما تذهب إلى الفراش ليلًا في الصيف ، سيكون الجو نسيمًا عند تشغيله ، حتى تتمكن من النوم بهدوء دون أن تمرض. تذكير دافئ ، المروحة سهلة الإلتصاق بالغبار الموجود في الهواء لذلك يفضل قطع الكهرباء وتنظيفها في عملية الإستخدام.

⑵ مروحة العادم الصناعية: تستخدم بشكل أساسي للحمل الحراري للهواء القسري. بعد استخدام المروحة الكهربائية لفترة طويلة ، يصبح من السهل الحصول على الكثير من الأتربة أسفل شفرة المروحة. يحدث هذا بسبب حقيقة أن ريش المروحة مشحونة بالكهرباء الساكنة بسبب الاحتكاك بين ريش المروحة والهواء أثناء عمل المروحة الكهربائية ، ويمكن للأشياء المشحونة جذب الضوء والأشياء الصغيرة ، وبالتالي تكون قادرة على امتصاص الغبار الناعم العائم في الغرفة.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم التخصيص المنزلي. اللافتات المنتجة خفيفة وعملية وجميلة وكريمة مع تفاصيل دقيقة.


إرسال استفسارك

The role of the fan? -Alice factory

2021/08/28

Fan refers to an appliance fan that generates wind and cools in hot weather. It is a device that is driven by electricity to generate airflow. The fan inside is energized and then turned into natural wind to achieve the effect of cooling off.

Fan refers to an appliance fan that generates wind and cools in hot weather. It is a device that is driven by electricity to generate airflow. The fan inside is energized and then turned into natural wind to achieve the effect of cooling off.

type

According to the structure of the motor, it can be divided into: single-phase capacitor type, single-phase shaded pole type, three-phase induction type, DC and AC/DC dual-purpose series-excited commutator electric fans.

According to the purpose of classification, it can be divided into: household electric fans and industrial exhaust fans.

⑴Household fans: there are ceiling fans, table fans, floor fans, wall fans, ceiling fans, ventilating fans, turning fans, air-conditioning fans (ie cold fans), etc.; table fans are divided into shaking and non-shaking, and there are also The page turning fan; among the floor fans are those that shake their heads and turn pages. There is also a small breeze fan, which is specially hung in a mosquito net. When you go to bed at night in summer, it will be breezy when you turn it on, so you can sleep peacefully without getting sick. Warm reminder, the fan is easy to adhere to dust in the air, so it is better to cut off the power and clean it in the process of use.

⑵ Industrial exhaust fan: mainly used for forced air convection. After the electric fan is used for a long time, it is easy to get a lot of dust under the fan blade. This is caused by the fact that the fan blades are charged with static electricity due to the friction between the fan blades and the air when the electric fan is working, and the charged objects can attract light and small objects, thereby being able to absorb the fine dust floating in the room.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support household customization. The signs produced are light and practical, beautiful and generous, with fine details.