ما هي طاقة الرياح للمروحة الكهربائية بشكل عام. - مصنع أليس

2021/08/28

في ظل الظروف العادية ، كلما زاد عدد شفرات المروحة الكهربائية ، كان تأثير تزويد الهواء أفضل ، ولكن هذا سيزيد من حمل المحرك ، وستكون الطاقة أعلى. من ناحية أخرى فإن ريش المروحة الكهربائية كثيرة ، فالرياح التي تخرج أثناء الاستخدام ستكون ناعمة ، ولا يوجد الكثير من الضوضاء ، لذلك يجب أن نختار حسب التفضيلات عند الشراء.

إرسال استفسارك

بشكل عام ، كلما زاد عدد شفرات المروحة الكهربائية ، كان تأثير تزويد الهواء أفضل ، ولكن هذا سيزيد من حمل المحرك ، وستكون الطاقة أعلى. من ناحية أخرى فإن ريش المروحة الكهربائية كثيرة ، فالرياح التي تخرج أثناء الاستخدام ستكون ناعمة ، ولا يوجد الكثير من الضوضاء ، لذلك يجب أن نختار حسب التفضيلات عند الشراء.

احتياطات استخدام المراوح الكهربائية

1. يجب وضع المروحة الكهربائية في الموضع الصحيح. لا يجب وضعها تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة أو بالقرب من الستارة ، لأن الستارة يتم امتصاصها في المروحة مما يؤدي إلى تعطل المروحة.

2. بعد تشغيل المروحة الكهربائية ، لا تلمس شفرات المروحة بيديك أو تدخل أجسامًا غريبة في المروحة الكهربائية ، مما قد يؤدي إلى إتلاف المروحة الكهربائية.

3. افصل الطاقة قبل سحب القابس ، لأن سحب القابس فجأة أثناء الاستخدام يمكن أن يتسبب بسهولة في حدوث دائرة قصر.

4. لا تحرك المروحة حسب الرغبة عند تشغيلها. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في تحريكها ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل رأس الاهتزاز أولاً لتجنب إتلاف الصلابة عند تحريكها.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (Alice) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تُستخدم العلامات المعدنية ولوحات الأسماء على نطاق واسع ، وتغطي جميع مناحي الحياة ، وتدعم تخصيص الأقسام المنزلية.

إرسال استفسارك

What is the wind power of an electric fan in general. -Alice factory

2021/08/28

Under normal circumstances, the more blades of an electric fan, the better the air supply effect, but this will increase the load of the motor, and the power will be higher. On the other hand, the fan blades of the electric fan Many, the wind sent out during use will be soft, and there is not much noise, so we must choose according to preferences when buying.

In general, the more blades of an electric fan, the better the air supply effect, but this will increase the load of the motor, and the power will be higher. On the other hand, the fan blades of the electric fan Many, the wind sent out during use will be soft, and there is not much noise, so we must choose according to preferences when buying.

Precautions for the use of electric fans

1. The electric fan should be placed in the correct position. It should not be placed in direct sunlight or close to the curtain, because the curtain is sucked into the fan and it will cause the fan to malfunction.

2. After the electric fan is turned on, do not touch the fan blades with your hands or insert foreign objects into the electric fan, which may damage the electric fan.

3. Turn off the power before pulling out the plug, because suddenly pulling out the plug during use can easily cause a short circuit.

4. Do not move the fan at will when it is turned on. Even if you want to move it, turn off the shaking head first to avoid damage to the hardness when moving it.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. Metal signs and nameplates are widely used, covering all walks of life, and support customization of household partitions.