التركيب الأساسي لكرسي المكتب - مصنع أليس

2021/08/27

يتم تحليل مبدأ تصميم كرسي المكتب من منظور صحة الأشخاص ، ويتم تحديد تصميم منحنى الشكل لكرسي المكتب وفقًا للحالة الفسيولوجية للشخص ، وقياس التعب ، وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد منحنى كرسي المكتب بشكل أساسي على ما إذا كان المنحنى وسادة الكرسي ومسند الظهر يطابقان المنحنى الفسيولوجي للإنسان.

إرسال استفسارك

1: عجلات: عجلات عادية ، عجلات PU (مواد ناعمة ، مناسبة للأرضيات الخشبية ، وغرف الماكينات).

2: أرجل الكرسي: يؤثر سمك الإطار الحديدي بشكل مباشر على عمر خدمة الكرسي. المعالجة السطحية: التلميع ، الطلاء بالرش ، ورنيش الخبز (لمعان السطح ، ليس من السهل إزالة الطلاء) ، الطلاء الكهربائي (الإطار الخشبي لا يمكن طلاؤه بالكهرباء) ، جودة الطلاء الكهربائي جيدة ، وليس من السهل الصدأ.

3: قضيب هوائي: يسمى أيضًا قضيب التمديد ، ويستخدم لضبط ارتفاع الكرسي ودورانه.

4: الهيكل: الجزء الذي يحمل المقعد ، والجزء السفلي متصل بقضيب الهواء.

5: مقعد الكرسي: يتكون من الخشب والاسفنج والنسيج. عادة لا يشعر المستهلكون بجودة الألواح الخشبية. إسفنج: قطن معاد تدويره ، قطن جديد. 99٪ من الشركات المصنعة تستخدم الاثنين معًا ، فكلما زادت سماكة وأصعب ، زادت التكلفة ، وسمك مناسب ، والصلابة مناسبة. اضغطي على مقعد الكرسي بيديك ، الخامات: ما رونج ، شبك ، جلد. يتم ضغط الإطار البلاستيكي في القماش الشبكي. هذا النوع من الكراسي أكثر انسجامًا مع قابلية التنفس.

6: الدرابزين: سمك يؤثر على الجودة.

7: توصيل المقعد الخلفي للكرسي (رمز الزاوية): مقعد الكرسي وظهر الكرسي مفصولان ، متصلان بأنبوب فولاذي أو لوح فولاذي ، لوح فولاذي ، عادة بسمك 6 مم أو 8 مم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون سمك الألواح الفولاذية التي يقل عرضها عن 6 سم 8 مم.

8: ظهر الكرسي: كرسي بهيكل فولاذي وإطار بلاستيكي ، وهو مصنوع من مزيج من القماش الشبكي ، وهو قابل للتنفس.

9: وسادة أسفل الظهر: تعكس راحة الكرسي.

10: مسند الرأس: يعبر عن راحة الكرسي.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة وقوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان.


إرسال استفسارك

The basic composition of office chair-Alice factory

2021/08/27

The principle of office chair design is analyzed from the perspective of people's health, and the shape curve design of the office chair is defined according to the person's physiological condition, fatigue measurement, etc. The curve of the office chair mainly depends on whether the curve of the chair cushion and backrest matches the human physiological curve.

1: Casters: ordinary casters, PU wheels (soft materials, suitable for wooden floors, and machine rooms).

2: Chair legs: The thickness of the iron frame directly affects the service life of the chair. Surface treatment: polishing, spray painting, baking varnish (surface gloss, not easy to remove paint), electroplating (wood frame can not be electroplated), the electroplating quality is good, and it is not easy to rust.

3: Pneumatic rod: also called the extension rod, used to adjust the height and rotation of the chair.

4: Chassis: The part that holds up the seat, and the bottom is connected with the air rod.

5: Chair seat: It is composed of wood, sponge and fabric. The quality of wood boards is usually not felt by consumers. Sponge: recycled cotton, new cotton. 99% of manufacturers use the two together, the thicker and harder, the higher the cost, the thickness is appropriate, and the hardness is appropriate. Press the chair seat with your hands,  Materials: Ma Rong, mesh, leather. The plastic frame is pressed into the net cloth. This type of chair is more in line with breathability.

6: Handrail: Thickness affects quality.

7: Chair back seat connection (corner code): The chair seat and the chair back are separated, connected by steel pipe or steel plate, steel plate, usually 6mm or 8mm thick. However, steel plates with a width less than 6 cm must be 8 mm thick.

8: Chair back: a chair with a steel frame and a plastic frame, which is made of a combination of mesh fabric, which is breathable.

9: Lumbar pillow: reflects the comfort of the chair.

10: Headrest: express the comfort of the chair.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and strong in three-dimensionality. They are a common surface treatment process and have a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, and security products.