كيف تشتري كراسي مكتب: - مصنع أليس

2021/08/27

عند شراء أثاث مكتبي ، من الضروري وجود كرسي مكتب مريح. يجب تعديل الكرسي الجيد بحرية ، عن طريق تعديل مسند الظهر وسطح المقعد ومساند الذراعين لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة. على الرغم من أن المقاعد المزودة بهذه الوظائف باهظة الثمن ، إلا أنها تستحق الثمن. هناك العديد من أنماط كراسي المكتب ، وهي مجانية نسبيًا للاستخدام. طالما يتم استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن يؤدي نفس كرسي المكتب وظائف مختلفة في أماكن مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع الكراسي الخلفية المستخدمة في المطاعم أو غرف الدراسة ، يتم تحديد احتياجات المستخدمين في بيئة المكتب.

إرسال استفسارك

لكن يجب الانتباه إلى الجوانب التالية عند الشراء:

1. في الحالات التي يكون فيها عمق كرسي المكتب أكثر رسمية ، يكون جلوس الشخص أكثر استقامة. للجلوس في وضع مستقيم ، يحتاج المرء إلى الجلوس في وضع ضحل أمام الكرسي. إذا كنت في المنزل ، فسيكون الناس أكثر استرخاءً ، ومن غير المرجح أن يكون هذا الوضع أعمق. لذلك ، يجب أن تجلس أولاً عند الشراء ، وتجربة عمق الجسم بالكامل عندما تكون جالسًا ، ويمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان يلبي احتياجات المكتب.


2. كرسي المكتب - يرتبط ارتفاع أرجل الكرسي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بطول أقدام المستخدم. بالطبع ، باستثناء الكراسي العالية للكراسي المرتفعة ، فإن ارتفاع سطح المقعد للكراسي العامة ليس مبالغًا فيه ، ولكن إذا كانت الوحدة قصيرة القامة ، يتعين على الناس أيضًا التفكير في الأمر.


3. عند الجلوس على ارتفاع مساند الذراعين ، إذا كنت معتادًا على تعليق يديك ، يمكنك اختيار كرسي مكتب به مساند للذراعين أو بدون مساند للذراعين ؛ ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تقليص حجم الشخص بأكمله في منتصف كرسي المكتب ، فإن مساند الذراعين أعلى ، وربما يكون الكرسي ذو المقعد العميق هو الخيار الأفضل.


4. ارتفاع ظهر الكرسي بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الجلوس على الظهر ، بالإضافة إلى كرسي بدون مساند للذراعين ومسند ظهر ، يمكنهم أيضًا اختيار كرسي بمساند أذرع منخفضة وظهر منخفض ؛ اختر كرسي مكتب بمسند ظهر أعلى. في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان ارتفاع مسند الظهر قريبًا من الرقبة. في بعض الأحيان يكون ارتفاع مسند ظهر الكرسي بالقرب من الرقبة ، لكن المستخدم عادة يضع العنق على مسند الظهر بزاوية تسعين درجة ، مما قد يتسبب بسهولة في حدوث إصابات بالرقبة.

ملحوظة: أبيأتي المحتوى من الإنترنت ولا يمثل آراء هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة وقوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان.

إرسال استفسارك

How to buy office chairs:-Alice factory

2021/08/27

In the purchase of office furniture, a comfortable office chair is essential. A good chair should be adjusted freely, by adjusting the backrest, seat surface and armrests to achieve maximum comfort. Although seats with these functions are more expensive, they are worth the price. There are many styles of office chairs, and they are relatively free to use. As long as they are used correctly, the same office chair can perform different functions in different spaces. However, compared to the back chairs used in restaurants or study rooms, the needs of users in an office environment are determined.

But you should pay attention to the following aspects when purchasing:

1. In situations where the depth of the office chair is more formal, a person's sitting posture is more upright. To sit upright, one needs to sit in a shallower position in front of the chair. If you are at home, people will be more relaxed, and this situation is unlikely to be deeper. Therefore, you should sit down first when buying, and try the depth of the whole body when you are seated, and you can know whether it meets office needs.


2. Office chair-the height of the legs of the chair is closely related to the length of the user's feet. Of course, except for the high chairs of bar chairs, the height of the seat surface of general chairs is not too exaggerated, but if the unit does have a short stature People also have to think about it.


3. When sitting at the height of the armrests, if you are used to hanging your hands, you may choose an office chair with lower armrests or no armrests; but if you like to shrink the whole person in the middle of the office chair, then the armrests are higher, A chair with a deep seat is probably the best choice.


4. The height of the back of the chair For those who like to sit on the back, in addition to a stool without armrests and backrest, they can also choose a chair with low armrests and low back; Choose an office chair with a higher backrest. At this time, you can also check whether the height of the backrest is near the neck. Sometimes the height of the backrest of the chair is near the neck, but the user habitually puts the neck on the backrest at a ninety-degree angle, which may easily cause neck injuries.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and strong in three-dimensionality. They are a common surface treatment process and have a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, and security products.