كيف تختار كرسي خشب متين؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/27

لاختيار الكرسي ، لا يزال الجميع يختار كرسيًا عالي الجودة. بهذه الطريقة لن نكون في خطر إذا جلسنا عليها. يمكننا أيضًا استخدامه لفترة طويلة. دع ديكور المنزل يكون أكثر في مكانه.

إرسال استفسارك

1. أفضل طريقة هي الشم. يجب ألا يكون للأثاث الذي لا يحفز حماية البيئة رائحة مزعجة. يجب أن نعلم أنه لا يزعج العينين والحلق. إذا شممت رائحة الأثاث ، فكلما كانت الرائحة النفاذة أثقل ، كلما زاد محتوى الفورمالديهايد. المواد لا تزال غير مؤهلة. تأكد من مطالبة التاجر بإظهار الشهادة البيئية ذات الصلة.

2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الطلاء ناعمًا. الأثاث الخشبي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يجب أن يعلم الجميع أنه بعد شم الرائحة ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى مراقبة الطلاء بعناية. تحتاج إلى لمسها بيدك. ما تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه هو ما إذا كان الطلاء ناعمًا أم لا. بشكل عام ، الأثاث من الشركات المصنعة العادية متطور للغاية في الطلاء.

3. راقب جيدًا ما إذا كانت ساقيك مسطحة ، سواء كنت تشتري سريرًا أو أريكة أو خزانة ملابس أو طاولة طعام ، عليك أن تعرف. استواء الأرجل الأربعة للأثاث أمر لا بد منه وشرط أساسي. يمكنك هزها أو الجلوس عليها وتجربتها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الأثاث قد لا يكون قوياً.

لاختيار الكرسي ، لا يزال الجميع يختار كرسيًا عالي الجودة. بهذه الطريقة لن نكون في خطر إذا جلسنا عليها. يمكننا أيضًا استخدامه لفترة طويلة. دع ديكور المنزل يكون أكثر في مكانه.

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة وقوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان.


إرسال استفسارك

How to choose a solid wood chair?-Alice factory

2021/08/27

For the choice of chair, everyone still chooses a good quality chair. This way we won’t be in danger if we sit on it. We can also use it for a long time. Let our home decoration be more in place.

1. The best way is to smell. Furniture that does not stimulate environmental protection should have no irritating odor. We must know that it does not irritate the eyes and throat. If you smell furniture, the heavier the pungent smell, the higher the content of formaldehyde may be. The material is still unqualified. Be sure to ask the merchant to show the relevant environmental certificate.

2. In addition, the paint should be smooth. Wooden furniture is very popular. Everyone should know that after smelling the smell, you still need to observe the paint carefully. You need to touch it with your hand. What you need to pay attention to is whether the paint is smooth or not. Generally, furniture from regular manufacturers is very sophisticated in paint.

3. Observe carefully, whether your legs are flat, whether you are buying a bed, a sofa, a wardrobe, or a dining table, you have to know. The flatness of the four legs of the furniture is a must and a prerequisite. You can shake it, or sit on it and try it. It should be noted that such furniture may not be strong.

For the choice of chair, everyone still chooses a good quality chair. This way we won’t be in danger if we sit on it. We can also use it for a long time. Let our home decoration be more in place.

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and strong in three-dimensionality. They are a common surface treatment process and have a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, and security products.