ما هي تصنيفات الكراسي؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/27

الكرسي هو نوع من الأثاث للحياة اليومية ، وهو مقعد به مسند ظهر ومسند للذراعين. لم يكن هناك كرسي جالس على الأرض في العصور القديمة. وفقًا للسجلات التاريخية ، ظهر اسم الكرسي لأول مرة في عهد أسرة تانغ ، وتعود صورة الكرسي إلى سرير Hu الذي تم تقديمه إلى الشمال خلال سلالتي هان ووي.

إرسال استفسارك

أعلى بقعة:نشأت من Mazza القديمة ، ويمكن القول أيضًا أنها Mazza مع مسند ظهر. الكرسي بذراعين: الميزة الأكثر وضوحًا هي أن الجزء الخلفي من الدائرة متصل بمسند الذراع ، وينخفض ​​من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. عند الجلوس ، يمكن وضع أذرع الأشخاص على مسند الذراع الدائري. إنه يشعر براحة كبيرة وشعبية بين الناس.

كرسي القبعة الرسمي:تم تسمية كرسي القبعة الرسمي على اسم القبعات التي كان يرتديها المسؤولون في العصور القديمة.

كرسي روز: ظهر هذا النوع من الكراسي بذراعين له نفس ارتفاع مسند الذراعين ، وهو أقل من ظهر الكرسي العام.

كراسي بمساند ظهر:الكراسي بدون مساند للذراعين تسمى كراسي مسند الظهر.

كرسي روز

الكرسي هو نوع من الأثاث للحياة اليومية ، وهو مقعد به مسند ظهر ومسند للذراعين. لم يكن هناك كرسي جالس على الأرض في العصور القديمة. وفقًا للسجلات التاريخية ، ظهر اسم الكرسي لأول مرة في عهد أسرة تانغ ، وتعود صورة الكرسي إلى سرير Hu الذي تم تقديمه إلى الشمال خلال سلالتي هان ووي.


مصنفة حسب المادة:كرسي من الخشب الصلب ، كرسي زجاجي ، كرسي حديدي ، كرسي بلاستيكي ، كرسي قماش ، كرسي جلدي ، كرسي فوم ، إلخ.

مصنفة حسب الاستخدام: كراسي مكتب ، كراسي طعام ، كراسي بار ، كراسي استلقاء ، كراسي خاصة ، إلخ.


ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


علامات أليس مسطحة في الصنعة وقوية في الأبعاد الثلاثة. إنها عملية معالجة سطحية شائعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام العلامات في أجهزة الصوت والأجهزة المنزلية والثلاجات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومنتجات الأمان.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the classifications of chairs? -Alice factory

2021/08/27

A chair is a kind of furniture for daily life, a seat with a backrest and armrests. Sitting on the ground in ancient times, there was no chair. According to historical records, the name of the chair was first seen in the Tang Dynasty, and the image of the chair dates back to the Hu bed that was introduced to the north during the Han and Wei dynasties.

Top spot: Originated from ancient Mazza, it can also be said to be a Mazza with a backrest. Armchair: The most obvious feature is that the back of the circle is connected to the armrest, and it goes down from high to low. When seated, people's arms can be leaned against the circle-shaped armrest. It feels very comfortable and popular with people.

Official hat chair: The official hat chair is named after the hats worn by officials in ancient times.

Rose chair: The back of this kind of armchair has the same height as the armrest, and it is lower than the back of the general chair.

Chairs with backrests: Chairs without armrests are called backrest chairs.

Rose chair

A chair is a kind of furniture for daily life, a seat with a backrest and armrests. Sitting on the ground in ancient times, there was no chair. According to historical records, the name of the chair was first seen in the Tang Dynasty, and the image of the chair dates back to the Hu bed that was introduced to the north during the Han and Wei dynasties.


Classified by material: solid wood chair, glass chair, iron chair, plastic chair, fabric chair, leather chair, foam chair, etc.

Classified by use: office chairs, dining chairs, bar chairs, lounge chairs, recliners, special chairs, etc.


Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


Alice's signs are flat in workmanship and strong in three-dimensionality. They are a common surface treatment process and have a wide range of applications. For example, signs can be used in audio, household appliances, refrigerators, computers, and security products.