الصيانة اليومية لمصنع تي في أليس

2021/08/26

إذا تم استخدام التلفزيون بشكل غير صحيح ، فسيؤثر ذلك على عمر التلفزيون.

إرسال استفسارك

إذا تم استخدام التلفزيون بشكل غير صحيح ، فسيؤثر ذلك على عمر التلفزيون.

1. انتبه لتأثير المغناطيسية الأرضية. يجب وضع شاشة الفلورسنت للتلفزيون الملون ذي الشاشة الكبيرة في مواجهة الجنوب أو الشمال ، بحيث يكون اتجاه المجال المغناطيسي للأرض متسقًا مع اتجاه شعاع الإلكترون في أنبوب الصورة لمنع المغناطيسية الأرضية من التأثير على نقاء اللون.

2. انتبه للتهوية وتبديد الحرارة. عند استخدام تلفزيون ملون بشاشة كبيرة ، لا تغطيه بقطعة قماش بلاستيكية ، أو غطاء من القماش ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولا تضع حشوة بلاستيكية من الفوم في الأسفل ، حتى لا تؤثر على نفاذية الهواء وتبديد الحرارة للتلفزيون الملون.

3. انتبه إلى اللون والحجم. يجب أن يكون لون وحجم وتباين التلفزيون الملون ذي الشاشة الكبيرة مناسبًا ، بحيث لا يكون تأثير المشاهدة جيدًا فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا الطاقة ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يطيل عمر التلفزيون.

4. يجب ألا يكون سطوع التلفزيون كبيرًا جدًا. على أساس أن الصورة واضحة ، من الأفضل ضبط السطوع على درجة أغمق. إذا قمت بتشغيل السطوع بدرجة عالية جدًا ، أولاً ، فسوف يؤدي ذلك إلى تسريع شيخوخة المادة الفلورية في التلفزيون ، مما يؤدي إلى استنفادها قبل الأوان ، مما يؤدي إلى تقصير عمر التلفزيون ؛.

5. احرص على حماية أنبوب الصورة. لا تحرك أو تهز التلفزيون أثناء مشاهدة برنامج أو عند إيقاف تشغيله لتفادي إتلاف أنبوب الصورة. يجب حماية أنبوب الصورة من أشعة الشمس المباشرة

ملاحظة: يأتي المحتوى أعلاه من الإنترنت ولا يمثل وجهات نظر هذا الموقع. آمل أن يساعدك بعض المحتوى.


نحن (أليس) مؤسسة متخصصة في تخصيص اللافتات المعدنية لمدة 21 عامًا. لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف ، وقاعدة إنتاج تبلغ 1500 متر مربع ، ونواصل تقديم معدات الإنتاج الحديثة المهنية. من أجل تلبية احتياجات المنافسة في السوق واتباع الاتجاه الاقتصادي ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا باستمرار بتطوير أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية المحلية والأجنبية ، وتحقيق التقدم والابتكار باستمرار.

إرسال استفسارك

Daily maintenance of TV-Alice factory

2021/08/26

If the TV is used improperly, it will affect the life of the TV.

If the TV is used improperly, it will affect the life of the TV.

1. Pay attention to the influence of geomagnetism. The fluorescent screen of a large-screen color TV should be placed facing south or north, so that the direction of the earth's magnetic field is consistent with the direction of the electron beam in the picture tube to prevent geomagnetism from affecting the color purity.

2. Pay attention to ventilation and heat dissipation. When using a large-screen color TV, do not cover it with plastic cloth, cloth cover, etc., and do not pad foam plastic at the bottom, so as not to affect the air permeability and heat dissipation of the color TV.

3. Pay attention to color and volume. The color, volume, and contrast of the large-screen color TV should be appropriate, so that not only the viewing effect is good, but also power saving, and can also extend the life of the TV.

4. The brightness of the TV should not be too large. On the premise that the image is clear, it is better to adjust the brightness to darker. If you turn on the brightness too high, firstly, it will accelerate the aging of the fluorescent substance of the TV, causing it to be depleted prematurely, shortening the life of the TV;.

5. Take care to protect the picture tube. Do not move or shake the TV when you are watching a program or when it is just turned off to prevent damage to the picture tube. The picture tube should be protected from direct sunlight

Note: The above content comes from the Internet and does not represent the views of this site. I hope some of the content can help you.


We (Alice) are a 21-year professional metal sign customization enterprise. We have more than 100 employees, a 1500 square meter production base, and continue to introduce professional modern production equipment. In order to meet the needs of market competition and follow the economic trend, in recent years, we have continuously developed domestic and foreign e-commerce trade business, constantly making progress and innovating.