ماهي انواع مكيفات مصنع اليس

2021/08/25

هناك العديد من أنواع مكيفات الهواء المنزلية ، ومن بين الأنواع الشائعة مكيفات الهواء المثبتة على الحائط ، ومكيفات الهواء بالخزائن ، ومكيفات النوافذ ومكيفات السقف.

إرسال استفسارك

هناك أربعة أنواع من المكيفات:

1. مكيف الهواء المثبت على الحائط:

مكيفات الهواء المثبتة على الحائط مرحب بها على نطاق واسع من قبل الجميع ، والتكنولوجيا تبتكر باستمرار. وظيفة التهوية هي أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في مكيفات الهواء المثبتة على الحائط لضمان وجود هواء نقي في المنزل ، ومنع حدوث أمراض تكييف الهواء ، وجعلها أكثر راحة ومعقولة في الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر التصميمات الهادئة والموفرة للطاقة مهمة جدًا أيضًا ، حيث تسمح لك بالنوم بسلام حتى الفجر. تحتوي بعض مكيفات الهواء المثبتة على الحائط على وحدات خارجية صغيرة جدًا. إذا كنت تخطط لوضع الوحدات الخارجية على الشرفة ، فهذا أيضًا اختيار جيد.

2. مكيف الهواء من نوع الخزانة:

لضبط درجة الحرارة في منطقة كبيرة ، مثل غرفة معيشة كبيرة أو مكان تجاري ، فإن مكيف الهواء من نوع الخزانة هو الأنسب. عند الاختيار ، يجب الانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت هناك وظيفة إرسال أيونات سالبة ، لأنها يمكن أن تنعش الهواء وتضمن الصحة. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مكيفات الهواء ذات الخزانة العمودية لديها وظيفة قفل الوضع ، ويتم التحكم في حالة التشغيل من قبل المالك. هذا مفيد أكثر للأماكن التجارية أو العائلات التي لديها أطفال في المنزل ، ويمكن أن يتجنب الضرر غير الضروري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ما إذا كان نطاق إمداد الهواء بعيدًا بدرجة كافية وواسعًا بدرجة كافية أمر مهم أيضًا. يمكن أن تكون أبعد مسافة لإمداد الهواء لمكيف الهواء من نوع الخزانة أكبر من 15 مترًا ، ويمكن أن يأخذ إمداد الهواء بزاوية عريضة في الاعتبار مساحة أكبر.

3. مكيف الشباك:

سهلة التركيب ورخيصة الثمن ومناسبة للغرف الصغيرة. عند الاختيار ، انتبه إلى تصميمه الصامت ، لأن آلة النوافذ عادة ما تكون أكثر ضوضاء من مكيف سبلت ، لذلك من الأفضل اختيار نافذةآلة قريبة من مستوى الضوضاء لمكيف الهواء المنفصل. بالإضافة إلى مكيف النافذة التقليدي ، هناك أيضًا أنماط جديدة ، مثل آلة الأطفال ذات اللوحة الملونة المصممة خصيصًا للأطفال ، مع رسائل صوتية ، وهي حيوية وعملية وآمنة ، وهي أيضًا اختيار جيد.

4. مكيف السقف:

مفهوم تصميم تكييف الهواء المبتكر ، الوحدة الداخلية مرفوعة على السقف ، وإمداد هواء بزاوية واسعة من جميع الجوانب ، وتعديل سريع لدرجة الحرارة ، ولن يؤثر على الديكور الداخلي.

يمكن تصنيف مكيفات الهواء وفقًا لظروف ضبط درجة الحرارة الخاصة بها: نوع التبريد الفردي: تستخدم فقط للتبريد ، ومناسبة للمناطق ذات الصيف الأكثر دفئًا أو التدفئة الكافية في الشتاء. النوع البارد والدافئ: مزود بوظائف التدفئة والتبريد ، مناسب للصيف الحار ومناطق الشتاء الباردة. نوع التسخين الكهربائي الإضافي: يتم استخدام وظيفة التسخين الكهربائية المساعدة بشكل عام فقط لمكيفات الهواء ذات الطاقة العالية للخزانة ، ويتم إضافة مكونات التسخين الكهربائية المساعدة إلى الجسم لضمان تسخين قوي في الشتاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أنه ضروري في المناطق الشمالية حيث تكون التدفئة كافية نسبيًا في فصل الشتاء.


نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.

إرسال استفسارك

What are the types of air conditioners-Alice factory

2021/08/25

There are many types of household air conditioners, among which the common ones include wall-mounted air conditioners, cabinet air conditioners, window air conditioners and ceiling air conditioners.

There are four types of air conditioners:

1. Wall-mounted air conditioner:

Wall-mounted air conditioners are widely welcomed by everyone, and the technology is constantly innovating. The ventilation function is the latest technology used in wall-mounted air conditioners to ensure that there is fresh air in the home, prevent the occurrence of air-conditioning diseases, and make it more comfortable and reasonable to use. In addition, quiet and energy-saving designs are also very important, allowing you to sleep peacefully until dawn. Some wall-mounted air conditioners have ultra-small outdoor units. If you plan to put the outdoor units on the balcony, this is also a good choice.

2. Cabinet type air conditioner:

To adjust the temperature in a large area, such as a large living room or a commercial place, the cabinet type air conditioner is most suitable. When choosing, you should pay attention to whether there is a negative ion sending function, because it can freshen the air and ensure health. However, some vertical cabinet air conditioners have a mode lock function, and the operation status is controlled by the owner. This is more useful for commercial places or families with children at home, and can avoid unnecessary damage. In addition, whether the air supply range is far enough and wide enough is also very important. The farthest air supply distance of the cabinet type air conditioner can be greater than 15 meters, and the wide-angle air supply can take into account a larger area.

3. Window air conditioner:

Easy to install, cheap, suitable for small rooms. When choosing, pay attention to its silent design, because the window machine is usually noisier than the split air conditioner, so it is better to choose a window machine close to the noise standard of the split air conditioner. In addition to the traditional window air conditioner, there are also novel styles, such as the color panel children's machine specially designed for children, with voice prompts, which are lively, practical and safe, and are also a good choice.

4. Ceiling air conditioner:

Innovative air-conditioning design concept, the indoor unit is hoisted on the ceiling, wide-angle air supply on all sides, rapid temperature adjustment, and will not affect the interior decoration.

Air conditioners can be classified according to their temperature adjustment conditions: single-cooling type: only used for refrigeration, suitable for areas with warmer summers or adequate heating in winter. Cold and warm type: with heating and cooling functions, suitable for hot summer and cold winter areas. Electric auxiliary heating type: The electric auxiliary heating function is generally only used for high-power cabinet air conditioners, and electric auxiliary heating components are added to the body to ensure strong heating in winter. However, it does not seem to be necessary in northern regions where heating is relatively sufficient in winter.


We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.