هيكل مصنع مكيفات أليس

2021/08/25

يتضمن هيكل مكيف الهواء: ضاغط ، مكثف ، مبخر ، صمام رباعي الاتجاهات ، تجميع شعري أحادي الاتجاه ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

يتضمن هيكل مكيف الهواء: ضاغط ، مكثف ، مبخر ، صمام رباعي الاتجاهات ، تجميع شعري أحادي الاتجاه ، إلخ.

1. ضاغط

عملية عمل زوج حجم الأسنان إلى الأسنان المحدد في ضاغط تكييف الهواء. يتم ضغط الغاز الموجود على جانب البرغي الأنثوي والمسمار الذكري الذي يتحول لتلبية احتياجات بعضهما البعض ، ويسمى هذا الجانب منطقة الضغط العالي. على العكس من ذلك ، يتحول البرغي إلى الجانب المواجه بعيدًا عن بعضه البعض ، ويتوسع الحجم بين الأسنان وفي مرحلة الشفط ، والتي تسمى منطقة الضغط المنخفض.

2. مكثف

يمتص الضاغط بخار سائل العمل ذي الضغط المنخفض من المبخر ، ويزيد ضغطه ويرسله إلى المكثف ، حيث يتم تكثيفه في سائل ذي ضغط أعلى. بعد انخفاض السائل ، يتم إرساله إلى المبخر ، حيث يمتص الحرارة ويتبخر ليصبح بخار ضغط منخفض ، وبالتالي يتم إكمال دورة التبريد.

3. المبخر

يوجد المبخر داخل الوحدة الداخلية ، ويتكون من أنابيب ومغطى بزعانف. جهاز يركز المحلول أو يفصل الحبيبات البلورية عن المحلول بالتسخين. وهي تتكون بشكل أساسي من غرفة التسخين وغرفة التبخر.

4. صمام رباعي

الصمام الرباعي ، المصطلح للصمام الهيدروليكي ، هو صمام تحكم بأربعة منافذ. الصمام الرباعي هو جزء لا غنى عنه من معدات التبريد. مبدأ عملها هو أنه عندما يكون ملف صمام الملف اللولبي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يتم تشغيل الصمام المنزلق التجريبي بواسطة زنبرك الضغط الأيمن للتحرك إلى اليسار ، ويدخل الغاز عالي الضغط في الأنبوب الشعري ويدخل إلى تجويف المكبس الأيمن .

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تفريغ الغاز الموجود في تجويف المكبس الأيسر. بسبب اختلاف الضغط بين طرفي المكبس ، يتحرك المكبس وصمام الانزلاق الرئيسي إلى اليسار ، بحيث يتصل أنبوب العادم بأنبوب الوحدة الخارجية ، ويتواصل الأنبوبان الآخران لتشكيل دورة تبريد.

5. التجمع الشعري

تشتمل مجموعة الشعيرات الدموية على أنبوب شعري وصمام أحادي الاتجاه. من بينها ، يتم استخدام الصمام أحادي الاتجاه بشكل شائع في الوحدة الخارجية لمكيف الهواء. يتكون من أنبوب شعري إضافي وصمام أحادي الاتجاه. تتشابه مكونات الصمام أحادي الاتجاه لأنواع مختلفة من مكيفات الهواء.

نحن (أليس) مصنعون محترفون للوحات أسماء الأثاث ، يمكننا إنتاج سبائك الزنك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والبلاستيك ، إلخ. تمتلك الشركة بحثًا كاملاً وتطويرًا وتصميمًا وإنتاجًا ومبيعات ونظام خدمة وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، 5 طلبات براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الوطنية ، ومساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع ، وأكثر من 100 موظف.


إرسال استفسارك

The structure of air conditioner-Alice factory

2021/08/25

The structure of the air conditioner includes: compressor, condenser, evaporator, four-way valve, one-way valve capillary assembly, etc.

The structure of the air conditioner includes: compressor, condenser, evaporator, four-way valve, one-way valve capillary assembly, etc.

1. Compressor

The working process of a tooth-to-tooth volume pair specified in an air-conditioning compressor. The gas on the side of the female screw and the male screw turning to cater to each other is compressed, and this side is called the high-pressure zone. On the contrary, the screw turns to the side facing away from each other, and the volume between the teeth is expanding and in the suction stage, which is called the low pressure zone.

2. Condenser

The compressor sucks in the lower-pressure working fluid vapor from the evaporator, increases its pressure and sends it to the condenser, where it is condensed into a higher-pressure liquid. After the low liquid, it is sent to the evaporator, where it absorbs heat and evaporates to become a lower pressure vapor, thus completing the refrigeration cycle.

3. Evaporator

The evaporator is inside the indoor unit, composed of tubes, and covered with fins. A device that concentrates a solution or separates crystal grains from a solution by heating. It is mainly composed of heating chamber and evaporation chamber.

4. Four-way valve

Four-way valve, the term for hydraulic valve, is a control valve with four ports. The four-way valve is an indispensable part of the refrigeration equipment. Its working principle is that when the solenoid valve coil is in the power-off state, the pilot slide valve is driven by the right compression spring to move to the left, and the high pressure gas enters the capillary tube and enters the right piston cavity.

On the other hand, the gas in the left piston cavity is discharged. Because of the pressure difference between the two ends of the piston, the piston and the main slide valve move to the left, so that the exhaust pipe communicates with the outdoor unit pipe, and the other two pipes communicate to form a refrigeration cycle.

5. Capillary assembly

The capillary assembly includes a capillary tube and a one-way valve. Among them, the one-way valve is commonly used in the outdoor unit of the air conditioner. It consists of an auxiliary capillary tube and a one-way valve. The one-way valve components of different types of air conditioners are similar.

We (Alice) are a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, we can produce zinc alloy, aluminum, copper, brass, pvc, etc. The company has a complete research and development, design, production, sales, service system, trademark rights, 5 national patent and trademark applications, a plant area of 2,000 square meters, and more than 100 employees.