ما فائدة وظيفة تجفيف تكييف الهواء ، مصنع أليس

2021/08/25

بشكل عام ، يتم تحديد وضع التبريد عند تشغيل مكيف الهواء ، ولكن في الواقع ، فإن تشغيل وضع إزالة الرطوبة بعد تشغيل التبريد لفترة من الوقت سيجعل الغرفة أكثر برودة. لأن بخار الماء المتبقي في الهواء في الصيف سيجعل جسم الإنسان يشعر بعدم الارتياح ، ويمكن لوضع إزالة الرطوبة أن يحل هذه المشكلة.

إرسال استفسارك

وضع التجفيف لمكيف الهواء يسمى أيضًا وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة من مكيف الهواء. يتم إيقاف تشغيله في أوضاع التبريد وإزالة الرطوبة والتلقائية (التبريد). يستمر مكيف الهواء في العمل في حالة النسيم لمدة 10 دقائق (نمط مقاومة الجفاف والعفن قيد التشغيل) لتجفيف الرطوبة في المبخر لمنع تكون المياه المتراكمة في المبخر متعفنة وينفجر الغاز المعطر.

بشكل عام ، يتم تحديد وضع التبريد عند تشغيل مكيف الهواء ، ولكن في الواقع ، فإن تشغيل وضع إزالة الرطوبة بعد تشغيل التبريد لفترة من الوقت سيجعل الغرفة أكثر برودة. لأن بخار الماء المتبقي في الهواء في الصيف سيجعل جسم الإنسان يشعر بعدم الارتياح ، ويمكن لوضع إزالة الرطوبة أن يحل هذه المشكلة.

مبدأ وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة من مكيف الهواء

عند التبريد ، سينخفض ​​الهواء الرطب بشكل كبير درجة الحرارة الداخلية من خلال المبخر في وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة. في هذا الوقت ، تكون الرطوبة في الهواء في حالة مشبعة ، وسيخرج بخار الماء الزائد على شكل ماء مكثف. ثم يتكثف على المبخر ، وعندما يصل وضع التبريد إلى التوازن ، تنخفض رطوبة الهواء إلى القيمة القياسية.

بشكل عام ، حالة توازن الهواء لوظيفة معالجة الهواء هي بسبب استخدام جزء صغير لموازنة الحرارة والرطوبة وتقليل درجة الحرارة الداخلية ، ومعظمها يستخدم لإزالة الرطوبة ، وجزء صغير يستخدم للتبريد. هذا المبدأ يزيل الرطوبة في الأماكن المغلقة.


أليس هي شركة تصنيع لوحات تحمل أسماء. منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت بإنتاج العديد من لوحات الأسماء الدقيقة. بجودة ممتازة وخدمة مراعية ونزاهة جيدة ، فإنه يوفر للعملاء مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اللافتات المخصصة.

إرسال استفسارك

What's the use of air conditioning drying function,-Alice factory

2021/08/25

Generally, the cooling mode is selected when turning on the air conditioner, but in fact, turning on the dehumidification mode after turning on the cooling for a period of time will make the room cooler. Because the residual water vapor in the air in summer will make the human body feel uncomfortable, and the dehumidification mode can just solve this problem.

The drying mode of the air conditioner is also called the air conditioner dehumidification function. It shuts down in the cooling, dehumidifying, and automatic (refrigeration) modes. The air conditioner continues to operate in breeze for 10 minutes (the dry and mildew proof pattern is on) to dry the moisture in the evaporator to prevent The water accumulated in the evaporator is moldy and odorous gas is blown out.

Generally, the cooling mode is selected when turning on the air conditioner, but in fact, turning on the dehumidification mode after turning on the cooling for a period of time will make the room cooler. Because the residual water vapor in the air in summer will make the human body feel uncomfortable, and the dehumidification mode can just solve this problem.

The principle of air conditioner dehumidification function

When cooling, the humid air will drastically drop the indoor temperature through the evaporator in the dehumidification function. At this time, the humidity in the air is in a saturated state, and the extra water vapor will come out in the form of condensed water. Then it condenses on the evaporator, and when the cooling mode reaches equilibrium, the air humidity will drop to a standard value.

In general, the air balance state of the air treatment function is because a small part is used to balance heat and humidity and reduce the indoor temperature, most of which are used for dehumidification, and a small part is used for cooling. This principle removes indoor moisture.


Alice is a manufacturer of nameplates. Since its establishment in 1998, it has been committed to the production of various precision nameplates. With excellent quality, considerate service, and good integrity, it provides customers with a full range of customized signage services.