كيفية اختيار ثلاجة بمؤشرات الأداء تلك - مصنع أليس

2021/08/24

بشكل عام ، يعتمد استهلاك الطاقة على علامة توفير الطاقة في الثلاجة. كلما انخفضت قيمة الثلاجة ، زاد توفير الطاقة ، ولكن الثلاجة ليست "كلما زاد توفير الطاقة ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل" ، يعد استهلاك الطاقة للثلاجة مؤشر أداء مهم للغاية. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير للحفظ ، لا يكفي مجرد إثارة ضجة حول تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. يجب أن يكون لديه الهيكل الأمثل وتصميم التبريد.

إرسال استفسارك

1. يعتمد استهلاك الطاقة العام على علامة توفير الطاقة في الثلاجة. كلما انخفضت قيمة الثلاجة ، زاد توفير الطاقة ، ولكن الثلاجة ليست "كلما زاد توفير الطاقة ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل" ، يعد استهلاك الطاقة للثلاجة مؤشر أداء مهم للغاية. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير للحفظ ، لا يكفي مجرد إثارة ضجة حول تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. يجب أن يكون لديه الهيكل الأمثل وتصميم التبريد.


2. قوة التبريد هي مؤشر تقني هام لقياس أجهزة التبريد. وتتراوح كمية التجميد من حوالي 2.5 كيلو جرام إلي 18 كيلو جرام ، وأفضل منتج يصل إلي 22 كيلو جرام. يجب عليك اختيار الثلاجة المناسبة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية لمنزلك. كلما زادت قدرة التجميد ، زاد استهلاك الطاقة وارتفاع السعر.


3. الأداء الفني الرئيسي للثلاجات المنزلية لا ينبغي أن يكون التبريد ، ولكن الحفظ. لن تؤدي قوة التجميد المفرطة إلى زيادة استهلاك الكهرباء دون داعٍ فحسب ، بل ستدمر أيضًا الأنسجة الداخلية والبنية الغذائية للطعام. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يهتمون بالألوان والعطور ، فإن الحفظ هو أول حاجة للمستهلكين لشراء ثلاجات. لذلك ، يجب أن نركز على أداء الحفاظ على الثلاجات. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التحكم في درجة حرارة الكمبيوتر والتحكم الإلكتروني في درجة الحرارة والتحكم الميكانيكي في درجة الحرارة في السوق. يعد التحكم في درجة حرارة الكمبيوتر دقيقًا نسبيًا ، ويمكنك مقارنته.


4. يختلف حجم الثلاجة ، والحجم ليس هو نفسه. يرجى الانتباه عند الشراء. تبدو بعض الثلاجات كبيرة جدًا ، لكن الحجم صغير نسبيًا. هذا يعتمد على الحجم الفعلي للثلاجة. افتح باب الثلاجة لترى التصميم. هل هذا معقول؟ بشكل عام ، يمكن لعائلة مكونة من ثلاثة أو أربعة أفراد التفكير في اختيار ثلاجة تبلغ سعتها حوالي 180 لترًا.


5. جودة الثلاجات ذات العلامات التجارية لا تزال أفضل من الثلاجات العادية. بعد سنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، أصبحت التكنولوجيا والجودة أكثر نضجًا. يمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة نسبيًا ومعدل الفشل منخفض نسبيًا.

أليس مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية ، والأثاث ، والصوت ، وصناديق التعبئة والتغليف ، والحقائب ، إلخ.


إرسال استفسارك

How to choose a refrigerator with those performance indicators-Alice factory

2021/08/24

Generally, the power consumption depends on the energy-saving mark on the refrigerator. The lower the value of the refrigerator, the more power-saving, but the refrigerator is not "the more power-saving, the better", the power consumption of the refrigerator is a very important performance index. However, in order to achieve the best preservation effect, it is not enough to just make a fuss about reducing power consumption. It must have the most optimized structure and refrigeration design.

1. The general power consumption depends on the energy-saving mark on the refrigerator. The lower the value of the refrigerator, the more power-saving, but the refrigerator is not "the more power-saving, the better", the power consumption of the refrigerator is a very important performance index. However, in order to achieve the best preservation effect, it is not enough to just make a fuss about reducing power consumption. It must have the most optimized structure and refrigeration design.


2. The refrigeration force is an important technical index for measuring refrigeration appliances. The amount of freezing ranges from about 2.5 kg to 18 kg, and the best product has reached 22 kg. You should choose the right refrigerator according to the actual needs of your own home. The stronger the freezing capacity, the higher the power consumption and the higher the price.


3. The main technical performance of household refrigerators should not be refrigeration, but preservation. Excessive freezing power will not only increase electricity consumption needlessly, but also destroy the internal tissue and nutritional structure of the food. For people who pay attention to color and fragrance, preservation is the first need of consumers to buy refrigerators. Therefore, we must focus on the preservation performance of refrigerators. At present, there are three types of computer temperature control, electronic temperature control and mechanical temperature control on the market. Computer temperature control is relatively accurate, and you can compare it.


4. The size of the refrigerator is different, and the volume is not the same. Please pay attention when buying. Some refrigerators look very large, but the volume is relatively small. This depends on the actual size of the refrigerator. Open the refrigerator door to see the design. Is it reasonable? Generally speaking, a family of three or four can consider choosing a refrigerator of about 180L.


5. The quality of branded refrigerators is still better than ordinary ones. After so many years of experience, the technology and quality have become more mature. It can be used for a relatively long time and the failure rate is relatively low.

Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, audio, packaging boxes, bags, etc.