صيانة الثلاجات - مصنع اليس

2021/08/24

في عملية استخدام الثلاجة ، انتبه إلى الصيانة ، والتي لها أهمية كبيرة في الحفاظ على الطعام وإطالة عمر خدمة الثلاجة. إذا تم استخدام الثلاجات بشكل صحيح وصيانتها بعناية ، فيمكن عمومًا استخدام الثلاجات بشكل مستمر لمدة 10-15 سنة دون عطل.

إرسال استفسارك

1.يجب ألا يتجاوز جهد مصدر الطاقة الذي تستخدمه الثلاجة أو يقل عن النطاق المحدد في دليل المنتج (بشكل عام 190-230 فولت). إذا كان جهد مصدر الطاقة لا يتوافق مع اللوائح ، فيجب استخدام مصدر الطاقة المستقر لإمداد الطاقة ، وإلا فلن تعمل قطعة العمل بشكل صحيح ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف الثلاجة.

2.عندما تحتاج الثلاجة إلى الإغلاق لفترة قصيرة ، انتظر 3-5 دقائق قبل تشغيل الطاقة لبدء تشغيل المحرك. إذا تم تشغيل آلة الطاقة الكهربائية بشكل مستمر لعدة مرات ، فإن التيار الزائد في لف البداية سوف يتسبب في تسخين ودورق.

3. يجب عدم وضع الأحماض والقلويات القوية وغيرها من المواد المسببة للتآكل في الثلاجة لتجنب تآكل الطريق. يجب تعبئة العناصر ذات الرائحة القوية بإحكام قبل وضعها في الثلاجة لتجنب تلويث العناصر المبردة الأخرى.

4. إذا لم يتم استخدام الثلاجة لفترة طويلة ، فيجب وضعها في غرفة غاز جافة جيدة التهوية وغير قابلة للتآكل ، وتجنب أشعة الشمس وقريبة من مصادر الحرارة ، ويجب عدم تخزينها في الهواء الطلق.

أليس مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية ، والأثاث ، والصوت ، وصناديق التعبئة والتغليف ، والحقائب ، إلخ.


إرسال استفسارك

Refrigerator maintenance-Alice factory

2021/08/24

In the process of using the refrigerator, pay attention to maintenance, which is of great significance to the preservation of food and the extension of the service life of the refrigerator. If used correctly and carefully maintained, refrigerators can generally be used continuously for 10-15 years without failure.

1. The power supply voltage used by the refrigerator shall not exceed or fall below the range specified in the product manual (generally 190-230 volts). If the power supply voltage does not conform to the regulations, the stabilized power supply should be used for power supply, otherwise the workpiece will not work properly, which may damage the refrigerator.

2. When the refrigerator needs to be shut down for a short time, wait 3-5 minutes before turning on the power to start the motor. If the electric power machine is started continuously for many times, the excessive current in the starting winding will cause heat and beaker.

3. Strong acids, alkalis and other corrosive materials should not be placed in the refrigerator to avoid corrosion of the road. Items with a strong odor should be tightly packaged before being placed in the refrigerator to avoid contaminating other refrigerated items.

4. If the refrigerator is not used for a long time, it should be placed in a dry, ventilated, non-corrosive gas room, avoid sunlight and close to heat sources, and must not store it in the open air.

Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, audio, packaging boxes, bags, etc.