كيف يتم تصنيف الثلاجات؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/24

هناك العديد من أنواع الثلاجات ، والتي يتم تصنيفها عمومًا وفقًا للتبريد الداخلي ، والاستخدام ، والبيئة المناخية ، والشكل ، والتركيب ، وطرق التبريد.

إرسال استفسارك

1. تصنيف التبريد الداخلي

نوع الدوران القسري لتكييف الهواء: يُعرف أيضًا باسم الثلاجة غير المباشرة (المبردة بالهواء) أو الثلاجة الخالية من الصقيع. توجد مروحة صغيرة في الثلاجة لإجبار الهواء في الصندوق على التدفق ، وبالتالي تكون درجة الحرارة في الصندوق موحدة ، وسرعة التبريد سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لنظام إزالة الجليد ، يكون استهلاك الطاقة أكبر قليلاً ، والتصنيع معقد نسبيًا.

نوع الحمل الحراري الطبيعي لتكييف الهواء: يُعرف أيضًا باسم التبريد المباشر أو ثلاجة التجميد. يتم إحاطة غرفة التجميد مباشرة بمبخر ، أو يوجد مبخر في غرفة التجميد ، ويتم ترتيب المبخر في الجزء العلوي من غرفة التبريد ، ويمتص المبخر الحرارة مباشرة للتبريد. يتميز هذا النوع من الثلاجات بهيكل بسيط نسبيًا واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ولكنه يتميز بدرجة حرارة أقل بدرجة طفيفة وعدم كفاءة استخدامه نسبيًا.

الاستخدام المشترك للدوران القسري لتكييف الهواء والحمل الحراري الطبيعي: غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا النوع من منتجات الثلاجة الجديدة ، بشكل أساسي لمراعاة مزايا ثلاجات التبريد المباشر والرياح في نفس الوقت.

2. استخدام التصنيف

الثلاجة: حجرة واحدة على الأقل من هذا النوع من الثلاجة عبارة عن حجرة تبريد لتخزين الطعام الذي لا يحتاج إلى تجميد ، ويجب أن تظل درجة حرارته أعلى من 0 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك ، قد يحتوي هذا النوع من الثلاجات على غرفة تبريد ، وغرفة لصنع الثلج ، وغرفة تخزين للأطعمة المجمدة ، ودفيئة جليدية ، ولكنها لا تحتوي على غرفة تجميد.

ثلاجة - فريزر: يحتوي هذا النوع من الثلاجة على حجرة واحدة على الأقل كحجرة تبريد وحجرة واحدة كحجرة تجميد.

الفريزر: واحد على الأقل من هذا النوع من الثلاجات عبارة عن فريزر ، ويمكنه تخزين الطعام وفقًا للوائح ، وقد يحتوي على غرفة لتخزين الأطعمة المجمدة.

3. تصنيف المناخ والبيئة

مقسمة إلى معتدلة (SN) ، معتدلة (N) ، شبه استوائية (ST) ، استوائية (T).

النوع شبه المعتدل (SN) ، ودرجة حرارة البيئة المناسبة لها: 10 ℃ ~ 32 ℃ ؛

النوع المعتدل (N) ، ودرجة حرارة البيئة المناسبة للاستخدام: 16 ℃ ~ 32 ℃ ؛

النوع شبه الاستوائي (ST) ، ودرجة حرارة البيئة المناسبة للاستخدام: 18 ~ 38 ℃ ؛

النوع المداري (T) ، ودرجة حرارة البيئة المناسبة للاستخدام: 18 ~ 43 ℃.

4. تصنيف المظهر

ثلاجة بباب واحد: ثلاجة بها حجرة ثلاجة وحجرة تجميد في صندوق بباب واحد فقط تسمى ثلاجة ذات باب واحد. تقوم بشكل أساسي بالتبريد والحفاظ على النضارة. إنه ذو هيكل بسيط ، استخدام مريح ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وسعر منخفض.

ثلاجة ببابين: حجرة الثلاجة وحجرة الفريزر مفصولة ببابين ، والباب العلوي هو حجرة الفريزر ، والباب السفلي هو حجرة الثلاجة. هيكل الثلاجة ذات الباب المزدوج أكثر تعقيدًا من هيكل الثلاجة ذات الباب الواحد. هناك العديد من المواد والسعر أغلى.

ثلاجة بثلاثة أبواب: على أساس الثلاجة ذات البابين العلوي والسفلي ، تمت إضافة حجرة للفاكهة والخضروات أدناه ، ويفتح الباب بشكل منفصل ليصبح ثلاجة بثلاثة أبواب. تحتوي الثلاجة ذات الأبواب الثلاثة على حجم كبير نسبيًا ، يزيد معظمها عن 200 لتر ، وتحتوي على 3 مناطق مختلفة لدرجة الحرارة ، ومناسبة للتجميد ، والتخزين البارد ، وحفظ المنتجات الطازجة ، وتخزين الفاكهة والخضروات.

ثلاجة بأربعة أبواب: تعتمد الثلاجة ذات الأبواب الأربعة على ثلاجة بثلاثة أبواب. تمت إضافة حجرة تجميد خفيفة مستقلة بدرجة حرارة من 0 إلى 1 درجة مئوية وقادرة على تخزين الأسماك الطازجة بين حجرة الثلاجة وحجرة الفاكهة والخضروات (تُعرف أيضًا بغرفة حفظ الأطعمة الطازجة). تحتوي الثلاجة ذات الأبواب الأربعة على 4 مناطق درجة حرارة ، وهي مناسبة للتجميد ، والتبريد ، وحفظ المنتجات الطازجة ، وتخزين الفاكهة والخضروات.

5. تصنيف التنسيب

الثلاجة العمودية: وهي ذات الحجم الأكبر في اتجاه الارتفاع ، ويقع الباب أمام الثلاجة ، وتحتل مساحة صغيرة.

الثلاجة الأفقية: وهي ذات البعد الأكبر في اتجاه الطول ، ويوجد الباب في الغالب أعلى الصندوق. عادة ما يكون الفريزر أفقيًا ، ويفتح الباب لأعلى لتقليل تسرب الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، فهي تشغل مساحة كبيرة ومن غير الملائم الوصول إلى العناصر.

ثلاجة سطح المكتب: يبلغ ارتفاعها 750 ~ 850 مم ، وعرضها من 900 إلى 1000 مم ، وعمق من 450 إلى 500 مم. معظمها صناديق مبردة ، ومناسبة لتخزين المشروبات الباردة والفواكه.

6. طريقة تبريد الهواء

ثلاجة ضغط الغاز: هي عبارة عن ثلاجة تعتمد على سائل تبريد منخفض درجة الغليان (مثل الفريون R12) لامتصاص الحرارة عند تبخيرها لتحقيق الغرض من التبريد ، ثم تتبخر وضغطها بضاغط ، ثم تطلق الحرارة لتسييل. ، وبذلك تكتمل دورة التبريد.

ثلاجة امتصاص الغاز: يتم تشغيلها بواسطة مصدر حرارة ، وتستخدم الأمونيا بشكل شائع كمبرد ، ويستخدم الهيدروجين ، الذي يمكن أن يتسبب في تبخر الأمونيا السائلة ، كعامل نشر. يستخدم محلول مختلط من الأمونيا والماء والهيدروجين لإكمال ثلاجة "الامتصاص-الانتشار" المستمرة.

ثلاجة أشباه الموصلات: تستخدم مواد أشباه الموصلات لإنتاج تأثير بيرزان للعمل ، أي أن أشباه الموصلات من النوع P وأشباه الموصلات من النوع N تستخدم لصنع أزواج كلفانية. بعد توصيل التيار المباشر ، يتم توليد الحرارة والظواهر الماصة للحرارة عند العقد ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من التبريد.

أليس مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. العلامات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك.


إرسال استفسارك

How are refrigerators classified? -Alice factory

2021/08/24

There are many types of refrigerators, which are generally classified according to their internal cooling, use, climate environment, shape, placement, and cooling methods.

1. Internal cooling classification

Air-conditioning forced circulation type: also known as indirect (air-cooled) or frost-free refrigerator. There is a small fan in the refrigerator to force the air in the box to flow, so the temperature in the box is uniform, the cooling speed is fast, and it is easy to use. However, due to the defrosting system, the power consumption is slightly larger, and the manufacturing is relatively complicated.

Air-conditioning natural convection type: also known as direct cooling or frost refrigerator. The freezing chamber is directly enclosed by an evaporator, or there is an evaporator in the freezing chamber, and an evaporator is arranged on the upper part of the refrigerating chamber, and the evaporator directly absorbs heat for cooling. This type of refrigerator has a relatively simple structure and low power consumption, but has a slightly lower temperature inefficiency and is relatively inconvenient to use.

Combined use of forced circulation of air-conditioning and natural convection: This type of new refrigerator products are often used, mainly to take into account the advantages of wind and direct cooling refrigerators at the same time.

2. Use classification

Refrigerator: At least one compartment of this type of refrigerator is a refrigerating compartment for storing food that does not need to be frozen, and its temperature should be kept above 0°C. However, this type of refrigerator may have a cooling room, an ice making room, a frozen food storage room, and an ice greenhouse, but it does not have a freezing room.

Refrigerator-freezer: This type of refrigerator has at least one compartment as a refrigerating compartment and one compartment as a freezing compartment.

Freezer: At least one of this type of refrigerator is a freezer, and can store food according to regulations, and may have a frozen food storage room.

3. Classification of climate and environment

Divided into sub-temperate (SN), temperate (N), subtropical (ST), tropical (T).

Sub-temperate type (SN), its suitable environment temperature is: 10℃~32℃;

Temperate type (N), the suitable use environment temperature is: 16℃~32℃;

Subtropical type (ST), the suitable use environment temperature is: 18℃~38℃;

Tropical type (T), the suitable use environment temperature is: 18℃~43℃.

4. Appearance classification

Single-door refrigerator: A refrigerator with a refrigerator compartment and a freezer compartment in a box with only one door is called a single-door refrigerator. It mainly refrigerates and preserves freshness. It has a simple structure, convenient use, low power consumption and low price.

Two-door refrigerator: the refrigerator compartment and the freezer compartment are separated, with two doors, the upper door is the freezer compartment, and the lower door is the refrigerator compartment. The structure of the double-door refrigerator is more complicated than that of the single-door refrigerator. There are many materials and the price is more expensive.

Three-door refrigerator: On the basis of the upper and lower double-door refrigerator, a fruit and vegetable compartment is added below, and the door is opened separately to become a three-door refrigerator. The three-door refrigerator has a relatively large volume, mostly above 200L, and has 3 different temperature zones, suitable for freezing, cold storage, fresh-keeping, and fruit and vegetable storage.

Four-door refrigerator: The four-door refrigerator is based on the three-door refrigerator. An independent light freezer compartment with a temperature of 0~1℃ and capable of storing fresh fish is added between the refrigerator compartment and the fruit and vegetable compartment ( Also known as the fresh-keeping room). The four-door refrigerator has 4 temperature zones, which are suitable for freezing, refrigerating, fresh-keeping and fruit and vegetable storage.

5. Placement classification

Vertical refrigerator: It has the largest size in the height direction, the door is located in front of the refrigerator, and it occupies a small area.

Horizontal refrigerator: It has the largest dimension in the length direction, and the door is mostly located on the top of the box. The freezer is usually horizontal, and the door is opened upward to reduce the leakage of heat. However, it occupies a large area and is inconvenient to access items.

Desktop refrigerator: It has a height of 750~850mm, a width of 900~1000mm, and a depth of 450~500mm. Most are refrigerated boxes, suitable for storing cold drinks and fruits.

6. Cooling air method

Gas compression refrigerator: It is a refrigerator that relies on low boiling point liquid refrigerant (such as Freon R12) to absorb heat when vaporized to achieve the purpose of cooling, and then evaporates and compresses it with a compressor, and then releases heat to liquefy, thereby completing the refrigeration cycle .

Gas absorption refrigerator: It is powered by a heat source, ammonia is commonly used as a refrigerant, and hydrogen, which can cause liquid ammonia to evaporate, is used as a diffusing agent. It uses a mixed solution of ammonia, water and hydrogen to complete a continuous "absorption-diffusion" refrigerator .

Semiconductor refrigerator: It uses semiconductor materials to produce the Perrzan effect to work, that is, P-type semiconductors and N-type semiconductors are used to make galvanic couples. After the direct current is connected, heat generation and endothermic phenomena are generated at the nodes, thereby To achieve the purpose of refrigeration.

Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc.