هل يصنف تصنيف الأريكة الجلدية حسب درجة المادة الجلدية؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/23

ينقسم جلد الأريكة إلى جلد أصفر وجلد جاموس. ينقسم الجلد إلى طبقة جلدية أولى وطبقة ثانية من الجلد. يمكن أيضًا تقسيم جلد الطبقة الأولى إلى ثلاث درجات على الأقل. عمومًا ، الطبقة الأولى السميكة غير المصقولة هي أعلى درجة. نعم ، هناك مواد مصقولة جزئيًا ، مصقولة بالكامل ، سميكة أفضل من تلك غير السميكة

إرسال استفسارك

درجة الجلد

ينقسم جلد الأريكة إلى جلد أصفر وجلد جاموس. ينقسم الجلد إلى طبقة جلدية أولى وطبقة ثانية من الجلد. يمكن أيضًا تقسيم جلد الطبقة الأولى إلى ثلاث درجات على الأقل. عمومًا ، الطبقة الأولى السميكة غير المصقولة هي أعلى درجة. نعم ، هناك مواد مصقولة جزئيًا ، مصقولة بالكامل ، وسميكة أفضل من تلك غير السميكة.

جلد

الأرائك الجلدية مقسمة إلى أرائك من الجلد الكامل وأرائك نصف جلدية. كل مجموعة من الأرائك الجلدية بالكامل تستهلك ما يعادل 10 من جلود البقر ، وهي ذات قيمة عالية وتهوية جيدة وأداء حماية البيئة. تُستخدم الأرائك المصنوعة من الجلد بالكامل بشكل شائع في البلدان المتقدمة مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. تستخدم الأرائك نصف الجلدية جلد PU أو جلد صناعي PVC بدلاً من جلد البقر على الظهر والأسفل والأجزاء المخفية الأخرى من الأريكة ، لكن أجزاء الاتصال المباشر من جسم الإنسان لا تزال ذات قيمة عالية من جلد البقر ، مما يقلل من تكلفة الأريكة وهو أكثر اقتصادا.

أصل

الجلد المستورد هو الطبقة الأولى من جلد البقر الأصفر المستورد من إيطاليا وألمانيا ، والذي يلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة الصارمة ، ويتميز بثبات اللون العالي ، والمرونة الجيدة ونفاذية الهواء ، والقوة الميكانيكية العالية ، وخاصة قوة التمزق العالية وقوة الشد. يجب أن تكون الأرائك الجلدية عالية الجودة هي الطبقة الأولى من جلد البقر الأصفر.

    

أليس مصنع محترف للوحات تحمل أسماء الأثاث. اللافتات التي نصنعها مناسبة بشكل أساسي للأجهزة المنزلية والأثاث وما إلى ذلك. تتميز لوحة الاسم لدينا بأنماط واضحة وصنعة ناعمة وألوان زاهية.


إرسال استفسارك

The classification of leather sofa is classified according to the grade of leather material? -Alice factory

2021/08/23

Sofa leather is divided into yellow leather and buffalo leather. The leather is divided into first layer leather and second layer leather. The first layer leather can also be divided into at least three grades. Generally, the thickened unpolished first layer leather is the highest grade. Yes, there are partially polished, fully polished, thickened ones are better than unthickened ones

Leather grade

Sofa leather is divided into yellow leather and buffalo leather. The leather is divided into first layer leather and second layer leather. The first layer leather can also be divided into three grades at least. Generally, the thicker unpolished first layer leather is the highest grade. Yes, there are partially polished, fully polished, and thickened ones are better than unthickened ones.

Leather

Leather sofas are divided into full-leather sofas and half-leather sofas. Each set of full-leather sofas consumes the equivalent of 10 cattle cowhide, which is of high value, good ventilation and environmental protection performance. Full-leather sofas are commonly used in developed countries such as Europe and the United States. Half-leather sofas use PU leather or artificial leather PVC instead of cowhide on the back, bottom and other hidden parts of the sofa, but the direct contact parts of the human body are still high-value cowhide, which reduces the cost of the sofa and is more economical.

Origin

The imported leather is the first-layer yellow cowhide imported from Italy and Germany, which meets strict environmental protection requirements, has high color fastness, good elasticity and air permeability, and high mechanical strength, especially high tear strength and tensile strength. High-quality leather sofas must be the first layer of yellow cowhide.

      

Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates. The signs we make are mainly suitable for home appliances, furniture, etc. Our nameplate has clear patterns, smooth workmanship and bright colors.