ما هي خزانة الملابس الشاملة ووظيفتها - مصنع أليس

2021/08/21

تسمى الخزانات بشكل عام أيضًا الخزائن المخصصة ، وخزائن الحائط ، وخزائن الحائط ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي منتجات مخصصة حسب الطلب من قبل الشركات المصنعة لخزائن الملابس المخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات المستهلك.

إرسال استفسارك

تسمى الخزانات بشكل عام أيضًا الخزائن المخصصة ، وخزائن الحائط ، وخزائن الحائط ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي منتجات مخصصة حسب الطلب من قبل الشركات المصنعة لخزائن الملابس المخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات المستهلك.

من حيث التصميم ، يمكن لخزانة الملابس الشاملة توفير قدر معين من المساحة وتصميمها بأسلوب يعجبك وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. التصميم الداخلي معقول جدا. يمكن تقطيعه إلى مساحة معلقة ، ومساحة علوية وأنماط أخرى ، وهي متكاملة وعشوائية. كلاهما مرتفع في الجنس ، أنيق للغاية واقتصادي وعملي. هذا هو الفرق بين خزانة الملابس الشاملة المصنوعة حسب الطلب وخزانة الملابس الجاهزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتنقل والتركيب والتفكيك.

نمط خزانة الملابس العامة مشابه ، وهو أيضًا عيب رئيسي فيه. من السهل التسبب في تخطيط مساحة غير معقول ، مما يؤدي إلى استخدام غير معقول للمساحة. علاوة على ذلك ، تصنع الخزائن الكاملة المصممة خصيصًا بشكل أساسي بالرجوع إلى اقتراحات وآراء العملاء ، لذلك فإن لها أيضًا عيوبًا يصعب معالجتها نسبيًا ، وتتطلب معدات معالجة عالية ، وليس من السهل صنعها في الموقع.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1998 ، التزمت Alice بلوحات الأسماء الدقيقة ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج لوحات تحمل أسماء سبائك الزنك ، ولوحات تحمل أسماء الألومنيوم ، ولوحات تحمل أسماء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولوحات تحمل أسماء نحاسية / نحاسية ، وملصقات بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

What is the overall wardrobe and its function-Alice factory

2021/08/21

Overall wardrobes are also called custom wardrobes, in-wall wardrobes, wall cabinets, etc., which are customized products customized by manufacturers of custom wardrobes according to consumer needs.

Overall wardrobes are also called custom wardrobes, in-wall wardrobes, wall cabinets, etc., which are customized products customized by manufacturers of custom wardrobes according to consumer needs.

In terms of layout, the overall wardrobe can save a certain amount of space, and design it into a style you like according to your own requirements. The internal layout is very reasonable. It can be cut into a hanging space, a top space and other patterns, which is integral and random. Both are high in sex, very stylish, economical and practical. This is the difference between a custom-made overall wardrobe and a finished wardrobe. In addition, it is more convenient to move, install, and disassemble.

The style of the overall wardrobe is similar, which is also a major defect of it. It is easy to cause unreasonable space layout, leading to unreasonable use of space. Moreover, custom-made whole wardrobes are mainly made with reference to the suggestions and opinions of customers, so they also have the disadvantages that they are relatively difficult to process, require high processing equipment, and are not easy to make on-site.

Since its establishment in 1998, Alice has been committed to precision nameplates, which can produce zinc alloy nameplates, aluminum nameplates, stainless steel nameplates, brass/copper nameplates, pvc stickers, etc.