ما الجميل أن توضع على طاولة السرير؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/21

ربما لا يعتقد الجميع أن طاولة السرير الجانبية مهمة ، لكن لا يمكن تجاهل دورها. لأن طاولة السرير الجانبية لا يمكنها وضع الأشياء فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كزخرفة ، بحيث تم تحسين نمط المنزل بأكمله. بالطبع ، يجب أيضًا دمج وضع طاولة السرير مع نمط الغرفة بأكملها وبعض تفضيلاتك وعاداتك.

إرسال استفسارك

1. النباتات

النباتات عنصر زخرفي جيد. النباتات لا غنى عنها في كل من بيئة المنزل والمساحة المكتبية. بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا وضعها على طاولة السرير. يوصى بوضع بعض النباتات الخضراء الصغيرة التي لا تتفتح ، مثل الشبت الأخضر ، والصبار ، وما إلى ذلك. وهناك أيضًا دور جوهر الهواء الداخلي ، كما أن المزيد من النباتات الخضراء مفيدة لبصرنا. يفضل بعض الناس النباتات المزهرة ، لكن الزهور ذات الرائحة القوية لا يمكن وضعها بجانب السرير. الأشخاص الذين كانوا على اتصال لفترة طويلة سينتجون من التهيج ويؤثرون على نوعية النوم ؛ بعض الأصدقاء الذين لديهم حساسية من حبوب اللقاح يولون المزيد من الاهتمام أيضًا.

2. مصباح طاولة

مصباح الطاولة بجانب السرير هو خيار جيد. توجد طاولة السرير الجانبية لتوفير الراحة للأشخاص ، ومصباح الطاولة هو نفسه. مصباح طاولة صغير موضوع على طاولة السرير لتوفير الراحة للاستيقاظ ليلاً. بالنسبة لبعض الأصدقاء الذين قرأوا قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ، فإن هذه الطريقة أكثر عملية. مصباح طاولة مناسب للقراءة موضوع على طاولة السرير ، وهو مناسب جدًا للقراءة. لست مضطرًا للذهاب إلى الفراش وإطفاء الضوء عندما تذهب إلى الفراش ، خاصةً عند وصوله. سيكون هذا التطبيق العملي أكثر وضوحًا في الشتاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العديد من مصابيح الطاولة الإبداعية لها تأثيرات زخرفية جيدة جدًا.

3. الصور والمنبه

مجموعات الصور والمنبهات هي أيضًا إجابة جيدة لما هو جيد على طاولة السرير. تم العثور على مجموعات الصور في معظم العائلات. وضعه على طاولة السرير هو زخرفة جميلة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس الجو الدافئ للعائلة. ساعات المنبه هي أيضًا عناصر شائعة بالنسبة لنا. بعض المنبهات ذات طراز الحديد المطاوع مناسبة جدًا لبيئات غرف النوم الاسكندنافية أو الحديثة. ساعات المنبه هي أيضًا شيء عملي جدًا ويجب أن تكون لا غنى عنها للعاملين في المكاتب. كل من المنبه وشاشة الصور عبارة عن عناصر صغيرة. من الجيد أيضًا وضعها معًا على طاولة السرير الجانبية.

Alice هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع لوحات الأثاث ، 21 عامًا من الشركات المصنعة المحترفة تتمتع بإدارة إنتاج قوية ومحترفة لخلق جودة مثالية.

إرسال استفسارك

What is nice to put on the bedside table? -Alice factory

2021/08/21

Maybe not everyone thinks the bedside table is important, but its role cannot be ignored. Because the bedside table not only can put things, but also can be used as an ornament, so that the style of the whole home has been improved. Of course, the placement of the bedside table should also be combined with the style of the entire room and some of your own preferences and habits.

1. Plants

Plants are a good decorative item. Plants are indispensable in both the home environment and the office space. Of course, they can also be placed on the bedside table. It is recommended that you place some small green plants that do not bloom, such as green dill, aloe, etc. There is also the role of the essence of indoor air, and more green plants are also helpful to our eyesight. Some people prefer flowering plants, but flowers with a strong fragrance cannot be placed on the bedside. People who have been in contact for a long time will produce irritability and affect the quality of sleep; some friends who are allergic to pollen also Pay more attention.

2. table lamp

The bedside table lamp is a good choice. The bedside table exists to provide convenience for people, and the table lamp is the same. A small table lamp is placed on the bedside table to provide convenience for getting up at night. For some friends who read before going to bed, this method is more practical. A table lamp suitable for reading is placed on the bedside table, which is very convenient for reading. You don’t have to go to bed and turn off the light when you go to bed, especially when it arrives. This practicality will be more obvious in winter. In addition, many creative table lamps have very good decorative effects.

3. photos and alarm clock

Photo sets and alarm clocks are also a good answer to what is good on the bedside table. Photo sets are found in most families. Putting it on the bedside table is a very nice decoration, which can reflect the warm atmosphere of the family. Alarm clocks are also common items for us. Some wrought-iron style alarm clocks are very suitable for Nordic or modern bedroom environments. Alarm clocks are also a very practical thing and should be indispensable for office workers. Both the alarm clock and the photo display are small items. It is also good to put them together on the bedside table.

Alice is a professional manufacturer of furniture nameplates, 21 years of professional manufacturers are strong, professional production management to create perfect quality.