طريقة تنظيف منضدة السرير - مصنع أليس

2021/08/20

عادة ما يتم تشميع منضدة السرير بانتظام ، ويمكن للصيانة المنتظمة فقط الحفاظ عليها طازجة.

إرسال استفسارك

الأدوات / المواد:

زيت الفازلين ، الكيروسين ، الكحول ، ماء التواليت ، الشاي القوي ، الشب ، الماء ، حساء الأرز ، أقلام التلوين ، طلاء الأظافر ، معجون الأسنان ، الخرق ، الصحف القديمة ؛

طرق الصيانة والتنظيف:

1. يجب تشميع طاولة السرير الجانبية بانتظام ، ويمكن للصيانة الدورية فقط الحفاظ عليها طازجة.

2. ضع أكواب وأطباق ساخنة مباشرة على سطح طلاء الأثاث ، وإلا ستترك دائرة من علامات الحروق. عادة ما تحتاج فقط إلى مسحه بقطعة قماش مبللة بالكيروسين أو الكحول أو ماء المرحاض أو الشاي القوي ، أو استخدام اليود لمسح ندبة الحروق بهدوء أو وضع طبقة من الفازلين ، ثم مسح الحروق بقطعة قماش كل يومين . القضاء.

3. من السهل جدًا اتساخ طاولة السرير البيضاء في المنزل ، وليس من السهل مسح البقع بخرقة. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة عصر معجون الأسنان على قطعة قماش نظيفة. مجرد مسحة هادئة تزيل البقع عن الأثاث. لا تستخدم الكثير من القوة ، لا تلحق الضرر بالطلاء.

4. عندما تظهر شقوق على طاولة السرير الخشبية ، يمكنك تقطيع الصحيفة القديمة إلى قطع صغيرة ، وإضافة الشب الزائد ، وغليها في عجينة بالماء أو حساء الأرز ، ثم إدخالها في الكراك بسكين وتنعيمها. سيكون قويًا جدًا بعد التجفيف ، ثم يتم تغطيته بنفس لون الطلاء ، ويمكن استعادة الخشب إلى شكله الأصلي.

5. في حالة تعرض سطح طلاء الأثاث للخدش ولم يتم لمس الخشب ، استخدم أقلام تلوين أو دهانات من نفس لون الأثاث للطلاء على سطح جرح الأثاث لتغطية لون الخلفية المكشوف ، ثم ضع طبقة رقيقة طبقة طلاء أظافر شفافة.

ستضمن أليس أفضل جودة للمنتج عند صنع لوحات تحمل أسماء العملاء. سيتم فحص كل ملصق فني معدني بالكامل أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

  

إرسال استفسارك

How to clean the bedside table-Alice factory

2021/08/20

The bedside table is usually waxed regularly, and only regular maintenance can keep it fresh.

Tools/Materials:

Vaseline oil, kerosene, alcohol, toilet water, strong tea, alum, water, rice soup, crayons, nail polish, toothpaste, rags, old newspapers;

Maintenance and cleaning methods:

1. The bedside table must be waxed regularly, and only regular maintenance can keep it fresh.

2. Place hot cups and plates directly on the paint surface of the furniture, otherwise it will leave a circle of burn marks. Usually you only need to wipe it with a rag moistened with kerosene, alcohol, toilet water or strong tea, or use iodine to wipe the scalding scar quietly or apply a layer of petroleum jelly, and then wipe the scald with a rag every two days. Eliminate.

3. The white bedside table at home is very easy to get dirty, and it is not easy to wipe off the stains with a rag. You might as well try squeezing toothpaste on a clean rag. Just a quiet wipe will remove the stains on the furniture. Don't use too much force, do not damage the paint.

4. When cracks appear on the wooden bedside table, you can cut the old newspaper into small pieces, add excess alum, boil it into a paste with water or rice soup, then insert it into the crack with a knife and smooth it out. It will be very strong after drying, and then coat it with With the same color of paint, the wood can be restored to its original appearance.

5. If the paint surface of the furniture is scratched and the wood is not touched, use crayons or paints of the same color as the furniture to paint on the wound surface of the furniture to cover the exposed background color, and then apply a thin layer of clear nail polish.

Alice will ensure the best product quality when making nameplates for customers. Every metal art label will be fully inspected during the production process.