ما هو مصنع الأثاث المخصص - أليس

2021/08/20

يشير الأثاث المخصص إلى تكوين أثاث مخصص وفقًا للتفضيلات الشخصية وتفاصيل المساحة ، ويمكن أن يكون كل منتج مخصصًا فريدًا.

إرسال استفسارك

يشير الأثاث المخصص إلى تكوين أثاث مخصص وفقًا للتفضيلات الشخصية وتفاصيل المساحة ، ويمكن أن يكون كل منتج مخصصًا فريدًا. على أساس الإنتاج على نطاق واسع ، تعامل شركات الأثاث كل مستهلك كقطعة سوق منفصلة. يصمم المستهلكون الأثاث الذي يريدونه وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الخاصة ، ويجب على الشركات تصنيعها وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم الخاصة بالمستهلكين. أثاث شخصي حصري.

"التخصيص" بالمعنى الحقيقي ليس فقط إنتاج أنماط الأثاث ، ولكن تخصيص التصميم والتخطيط وعملية الإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية والجوانب الأخرى. لطالما حظيت هذه الخدمات المخصصة بشعبية في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان.

هناك 3 طرق لتخصيص الأثاث:

1. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء أو مصممي تحسين المنزل ، صمم أنماط الأثاث وفقًا لنمط الزخرفة. هذا التصميم مخصص تمامًا ، ويمكن حتى تحسينه لكل بيانات وتفاصيل مساحة المنزل لتحقيق تأثير وضع العلامات ؛

2. الجمع بين العناصر الموجودة ، أي إيجاد الشعور في متجر الأثاث ، وإعادة دمج المواد والأقمشة والأنماط والأساليب المفضلة في أعمال جديدة من قبل مصممين محترفين ؛

3. نسخ النسخة الأصلية وعمل أشكال واقعية حسب صور الأثاث في المجلات أو على الإنترنت.

يختلف عن طرق إنتاج خطوط التجميع الحديثة ، فإن تخصيص الأثاث أقرب إلى المهارات التقليدية للنحت اليدوي للحرفيين القدامى. لذلك ، فإن فترة الطلب طويلة نسبيًا ، وعادة ما تكون حوالي 3 أشهر ؛ ولا يمكن إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة ، ويجب الانتظار بصبر لانتظار الحرفي لبناء واحد تلو الآخر. لذلك ، لا يحتاج الأثاث الخطي ذو الطراز الحديث إلى الانضمام إلى الإثارة ، فقط تلك الأنماط الكلاسيكية الأوروبية والأمريكية التي تركز على الخشب والمنحوتات الرائعة هي التي تحتاج إلى الاستقرار في الحالة المزاجية.


يمكن أن تقدم Alice خدمات إنتاج العلامات من مواد مختلفة ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم والنحاس وسبائك الزنك وسبائك الألومنيوم وعلامات PVC وسلسلة أخرى من العلامات ولوحات الأسماء.

إرسال استفسارك

What is custom furniture-Alice factory

2021/08/20

Customized furniture refers to customized furniture configuration according to personal preferences and space details, and each customized product can be unique.

Customized furniture refers to customized furniture configuration according to personal preferences and space details, and each customized product can be unique. On the basis of large-scale production, furniture companies treat each consumer as a separate market segment. Consumers design the furniture they want according to their own requirements, and companies must manufacture them according to the design requirements of consumers. Personal exclusive furniture.

"Customization" in the true sense is not just the production of furniture styles, but the customization of design, layout, production process, logistics and other aspects. Such customized services have long been popular in Europe, America and Japan.

There are 3 ways to customize furniture:

1. According to the requirements of customers or home improvement designers, design furniture styles in accordance with the decoration style. This design is completely personalized, and can even be refined to every data and detail of the home space to achieve the effect of ticking;

2. The combination of existing elements, that is, find the feeling in the furniture store, and reintegrate the favorite materials, fabrics, styles and styles into new works by professional designers;

3. Copy the original version and make realistic shapes according to the furniture pictures in magazines or on the Internet.

Different from modern assembly line production methods, furniture customization is closer to the traditional skills of old craftsmen's hand-carving. Therefore, its ordering period is relatively long, usually about 3 months; and it cannot be produced in large quantities, and it must be patiently "queued" to wait for the craftsman to build one by one. Therefore, the modern style linear furniture does not need to join in the excitement, only those European and American classical styles that emphasize wood and exquisite carvings have the need to settle down in the mood.


Alice can provide signs production services of various materials, mainly including stainless steel, titanium, copper, zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, pvc signs and other series of signs and nameplates.