ماذا عن أثاث البلوط؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/20

أثاث البلوط له مزايا وعيوب ، لكن لا يمكن إنكار أن التطبيق العملي لا يزال قويًا للغاية.

إرسال استفسارك

مزايا أثاث البلوط

الميزة الأولى لأثاث البلوط:خشب الأثاث من خشب البلوط صعب نسبيًا ، والثبات قوي نسبيًا ، والملمس واضح نسبيًا. الأثاث المصنوع متين وبسيط وعصري. الأثاث المصنوع عالي الجودة ومناسب بشكل خاص للأثاث ذي الطراز الأوروبي.

الميزة الثانية لأثاث البلوط:يتميز البلوط بهيكل خشن ولون أنيق ومقاوم للتآكل. عدد كبير من المواد مثل الزخرفة ، والأثاث ، والأرضيات ، وما إلى ذلك كلها مصنوعة من خشب البلوط. لديها نطاق واسع من العملي ، امتصاص قوي للماء ، ومقاومة للتآكل. جودة الأثاث المصنوع من الخشب الصلب جيدة جدًا.

عيوب أثاث البلوط

عيوب اثاث البلوط واحد:يعتبر أثاث البلوط باهظ الثمن نسبيًا نظرًا لوجود عدد أقل من مواد البلوط في الصين. أثاث البلوط له ملمس أكثر صلابة ، وهو في الواقع عيوبه ، لذا فإن الرطوبة الموجودة في الأثاث ليس من السهل أن تجف تمامًا ، ومن السهل أن تتعفن بعد فترة طويلة.

اثنين من عيوب أثاث البلوط:من السهل الخلط بين أثاث البلوط والأثاث الخشبي المطاطي ، مما سيؤثر على حكم المستهلكين. على الرغم من أن أثاث البلوط المنزلي جيد جدًا من جميع الجوانب ، إذا لم يتم صيانة أثاث البلوط بشكل جيد ، فقد يصبح قديمًا ويتقلص بعد عام أو نصف.

بشكل عام ، لا يزال أثاث البلوط جيدًا جدًا. على الرغم من وجود بعض أوجه القصور ، ولكن بالمقارنة ، فإن التطبيق العملي لا يزال قويًا جدًا.


علامات لا غنى عنها على الأثاث. يمكننا (أليس) صنع العلامات المعدنية والعلامات التجارية وملصقات العطور وملصقات زجاجات النبيذ وملصقات الملصقات وما إلى ذلك.


  

إرسال استفسارك

How about oak furniture? -Alice factory

2021/08/20

Oak furniture has advantages and disadvantages, but it is undeniable that its practicality is still very strong.

Advantages of oak furniture

The first advantage of oak furniture: The wood of oak furniture is relatively hard, the stability is relatively strong, and the texture is relatively clear. The furniture made is durable, simple and fashionable. The furniture made is very high-end, especially suitable for European-style furniture.

The second advantage of oak furniture: oak has a rough structure, elegant color and abrasion resistance. A large number of materials such as decoration, furniture, flooring, etc. are all made of oak. It has a wide range of practicability, strong water absorption, and corrosion resistance. The quality of solid wood furniture made with it is very good.

Disadvantages of oak furniture

Disadvantages of oak furniture one: oak furniture is relatively expensive because there are fewer oak materials in China. Oak furniture has a harder texture, which is actually its disadvantage, so the moisture in the furniture is not easy to completely dry out, and it is easier to rot after a long time.

Two disadvantages of oak furniture: Oak furniture is easier to confuse with rubber wood furniture, which will affect consumers' judgment. Although the domestic oak furniture is very good in all aspects, if the general oak furniture is not well maintained, it may become old and shrink after a year or a half.

Generally speaking, oak furniture is still very good. Although there are certain shortcomings, but in comparison, the practicability is still very strong.


Signs are indispensable on furniture. We (Alice) can make metal signs, trademarks, perfume labels, wine bottle labels, sticker labels, etc.