ما هو أثاث المكاتب؟ - مصنع أليس

2021/08/19

عند إنشاء نظام عمل لمساحة المكتب ، غالبًا ما نذكر مصطلح "ملحقات أثاث المكاتب" ، ونصنف جميع أدوات أو عناصر التطبيق المتضمنة في عملية المكتب معًا ، وإنشاء نظام دعم يمكن أن يوفر عملية العمل ، تشير مطابقة أثاث المكاتب لهذه السلسلة من أثاث المكاتب.

إرسال استفسارك


عند إنشاء نظام عمل لمساحة المكتب ، غالبًا ما نذكر مصطلح "ملحقات أثاث المكاتب" ، ونصنف جميع أدوات أو عناصر التطبيق المتضمنة في عملية المكتب معًا ، وإنشاء نظام دعم يمكن أن يوفر عملية العمل ، تشير مطابقة أثاث المكاتب لهذه السلسلة من أثاث المكاتب.

نظرًا لاختلاف بيئة المكتب ، تختلف الأنظمة الداعمة التي يراها الجميع ، وبعضها مختلف ، والبعض الآخر أكثر من الضعف. سنتحدث اليوم عن نوع أثاث المكاتب المتضمن في حزمة أثاث المكاتب.

الأثاث المتضمن في مجموعة أثاث المكتب مقسم أيضًا إلى أجزاء رئيسية وأجزاء مساعدة. بادئ ذي بدء ، الأهم هو المكتب والكرسي. نظرًا لكونه أكثر أثاث المكاتب استخدامًا في المكتب ، فهو لا يشغل مساحة كبيرة فحسب ، بل إنه يمثل أيضًا الهيكل الرئيسي لمنصة العمل. توجد أيضًا خزانة متحركة تتوافق مع المكتب ، وهي عبارة عن خزانة صغيرة ذات عجلات في الأسفل ، والتي يمكن تحريكها بحرية أسفل الطاولة ؛ تم تجهيز بعض المكاتب أيضًا بخزانة جانبية ، والتي يتم وضعها على جانب واحد من المكتب لتشكيل زاوية على شكل حرف L ، والخزانة الجانبية لمزيد من احتياجات التخزين ، وعادة ما يكون الفرد بنفس حجم المكتب.

بالإضافة إلى سلسلة من أثاث المكاتب للمكاتب ، هناك أيضًا خزائن ملفات لتخزين المستندات المختلفة ، مثل أرفف الكتب ، وخزائن الملفات ، والخزائن المنخفضة ، وخزائن الشاي ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها تكوينات ضرورية في المكتب وتنتمي إلى أثاث المكاتب ملحقات. منشأة.

في بيئة المكاتب الحديثة ، قد يحتوي أثاث المكاتب على أكثر مما سبق. جعلت شعبية الأساليب المكتبية المخصصة مثل المكاتب المفتوحة والمكاتب المنزلية أنواع أثاث المكاتب في الفضاء أكثر وفرة. في بعض المؤسسات الكبيرة ، تتعايش منطقة الترفيه مع منطقة المكتب. بالإضافة إلى توفير الراحة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام منطقة الترفيه للعمل المكتبي ، وخاصة هؤلاء العمال المبدعين ، الذين يحتاجون غالبًا إلى بيئة مريحة وحرة لإظهار أفكارهم ، وأصبحت كراسي الطاولات الترفيهية وأرائك الصالة أماكن توقفوا فيها في سوق. اليوم ، هذه أيضًا جزء من أثاث المكاتب الداعم.


يمكن أن تقدم أليس خدمات لجميع الأثاث وتخصيص اللافتات ولوحات الأسماء.

إرسال استفسارك

What is office furniture? -Alice factory

2021/08/19

When constructing the working system of the office space, we often mention the term “office furniture accessory”, categorizing all the application tools or items involved in the office process together, and establishing a supporting system that can provide work operation, office furniture Matching refers to this series of office furniture.


When constructing the working system of the office space, we often mention the term “office furniture accessory”, categorizing all the application tools or items involved in the office process together, and establishing a supporting system that can provide work operation, office furniture Matching refers to this series of office furniture.

Because the office environment is different, the supporting systems that everyone sees are different, some are different, and some are more than doubled. Today we will talk about what kind of office furniture is included in the office furniture package.

The furniture included in the office furniture set is also divided into main parts and auxiliary parts. First of all, the most important is the desk and chair. As the most frequently used office furniture in the office, it not only occupies a large area, but is also the main body of the work platform. There is also a movable cabinet that is matched with the desk, which is a small cabinet with wheels at the bottom, which can be freely moved under the table; some desks are also equipped with a side cabinet, which is placed on one side of the desk to form an L-shaped angle , The side cabinet is for more storage needs, and the individual is usually about the same size as the desk.

In addition to a series of office furniture for desks, there are also file cabinets for storing various documents, such as bookshelves, file cabinets, low cabinets, tea cabinets, etc., which are all necessary configurations in the office and belong to office furniture accessories. facility.

In the modern office environment, office furniture may contain more than the above. The popularity of personalized office methods such as open office and home office has made the types of office furniture in the space more and more abundant. In some large enterprises, the leisure area coexists with the office area. In addition to providing rest, the leisure area can also be used for office work, especially those creative workers, who often need a leisurely and free environment to show their thoughts, leisure table Chairs and lounge sofas have all become places where they stop in the market. Today, these are also part of the supporting office furniture.


Alice can provide services for all furniture and customize signs and nameplates.